Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


AJGoldSmith: Want a relationship Bookmark and Share

I am 34 years old single heterosexual female looking for friendship, casual/short-term, long-term, marriage, physical/intimate relationship(s).

About Me:
Well I like to cook vegan although I myself am not. I like to kayak and bike. While I am not athletic in build I am in shape and healthy. I am curvey with thick legs. I graduated with a B.A. in religious studies and government and plan on becoming a professor for religious studies for the short term and perhaps become an attorney for religious rights in the distance future. Like most I do like to read. I am highly opened minded to many things. I come from a rather large family.
Country:United States
City, State:Montpelier, Vermont
Ethnicity:African-American
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Chinese Sign:Ox
Height:5 feet 03 inches (160 cm)
Weight:181-200 lbs (82-90 kg)
Body Type:Proportional
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Black
Eye Color:Black
Education:College degree
Income:Less than $25,000
Occupation:Customer Service
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Undecided
Pets:Cat owner
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
kayaking, biking, jogging, tarot readings, palm readings, tattoos, reading,
Favorite Books/Authors:
The count of Monte Cristo comes to mind first, I have read so much that nothing else comes to mind.
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
Dirty Dancing, The Ten Commandments, Alfred Hitchcock movies before he came to America, The Scorpion King, Gone in Sixty Seconds, blood and gore movies and action flicks.
Favorite Music/Artists:
jazz, hip hop, classical music, meditation music,/Busdriver, fergie, gwen, frank sinatra, big bands of the 40's
Favorite Food:
chinese, vegan, chicken, I like food as I need it to survive.

Her Match
I want to meet someone who is not weak minded or allows others to take advantage of them. Needs to be taller than 5'5". While I am not the thinnest I want someone who is in decent shape meaning no beer belly. Must be intelligent, not afraid to say what is on there mind and willing to appreciate when others say what is on their mind as well. Goals and direction a must. No one over the age of 30 please. Must be okay with PDA yet willing to take things slow, at least feel each other out.
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual female
From:21 to 25 years old
Located Within:50 miles
Height From:5ft 07in To 6ft 04in (170 to 193 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 181-200 lbs (82-90 kg)
Relationship Status:Single
Body Type:Average, few extra pounds, proportional
Physical Appearance:Attractive, average, geeky
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Some college, college degree, post college
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink, occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Has Children:No
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.