Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


Addicted2care: Does Love Really Happen Anymore Bookmark and Share

I am 41 years old widowed homosexual female looking for e-mail/pen pal, friendship, casual/short-term, long-term, marriage, physical/intimate, discreet, erotic chat relationship(s).

About Me:
It is very hard to describe myself because we see only one side of us and usually the best one I think so. I am usual woman with a lot of dreams.I am not looking for Mr. Perfect or a millionaire. I am not searching easy life either because life is never easy I know, I am not interested in pen pals and game-players. I need someone who is tired of being alone, someone who wants to love and to be loved. Someone who knows how to treat a woman, a true gentle man. Someone who is not afraid of young and attractive man. Someone who knows what he wants. Someone who does not want to settle for the less and always looks for more. Someone who loves kissing and cuddling. Someone who loves a warm bed and a sexy woman in it.
Country:United States
City, State:San Diego, California
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Chinese Sign:Horse
Height:5 feet 08 inches (173 cm)
Weight:141-160 lbs (64-72 kg)
Body Type:Petite
Physical Appearance:Very attractive
Hair Color:Blonde
Eye Color:Blue
Religion:Catholic
Education:College degree
Income:$25,000 to $49,999
Occupation:Sales
Languages:English, German
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Undecided
Pets:Dog owner
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
I will Tell you later
Favorite Books/Authors:
I will Tell you later
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
I will Tell you later
Favorite Music/Artists:
I will Tell you later
Favorite Food:
I will Tell you later

Her Match
I am a very faithful female who is looking for her soul mate. Someone who can trust and be trusted.Someone who is willing to meet me half way.Someone who can communicate and also listen.Someone who loves the attention I am willing to give. Someone who share shores and who go out as a couple.I am looking for that special person who have respect and be faithful.I am willing to do my best to keep my man satisfy in everyway I can.What ever it takes I want to be there.I am not into head games or looks.I am more into the soul.I am not materialistic,but enjoy wearing high heels and looking good for my man.If you need to know more please ask.I will give my honest answer.someone that I can trust,A man that will listen to me when I need him, A man i can give my heart to, someone honest, someone that will not lie to me, someone that will there, for me when I need him, someone that we would both appreciate our high moral standards, respect ourselves the way we respect ourself,Someone that would lo
I Would Like To Meet:Any female
From:24 to 65 years old
Located Within:150 miles
Height From:3ft 00in To 7ft 10in (91 to 239 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Any
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English, German
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.