Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


BrittySue: I am bisexual, but I want a sweet romatic female! Bookmark and Share
I am 27 years old single bisexual female looking for e-mail/pen pal, friendship, casual/short-term, long-term, erotic chat relationship(s).

About Me:
Well, Im Brit :) Im 18 and im a real fun girl! i love to have fun and cuddle dance just be silly. I am bisexual but I am not intrested in finding a guy anytime soon, I would really like to find a female to be with ill talk about about that V there. I love theater, Im an actress. I love film and photography. I also love make up and Im planning to get my make up artist licence! Um hmm i dont know what else to say :) just ask any other questions!
Country:United States
City, State:Orland Park, Illinois
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Chinese Sign:Monkey
Height:5 feet 03 inches (160 cm)
Weight:141-160 lbs (64-72 kg)
Body Type:Few extra pounds
Physical Appearance:Average
Hair Color:Blonde
Eye Color:Hazel
Religion:Christian
Education:High-school
Income:Millionaire
Occupation:None at the moment..
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Yes
Pets:Dog owner
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
Well, like I said before, I love theater. I really enjoy film and photography. I love writing, especially songs. I cant play gutiar so I wanna find someone who can play for me and I can sing :p I enjoying cuddling with someone kissing always a plus haha.I love dancing and singing liek i said. Hm I dont know what else :) long walks on the beach :p
Favorite Books/Authors:
Um, as bad as it sounds, I dont read..haha
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
This is a very tough question! I would just have to say anything funny! Im really bad with scary stuff Im a baby, but if my girl likes it as long as your willing to hold me extra tight when the scary parts come up Ill be okay with "watching" one ha.
Favorite Music/Artists:
Again really hard one I like all types of music from frank sinatra to bob marley to slipknot to musicals haha I lovee! music
Favorite Food:
Man oh Man, I love food so again ANYTHING! Not a huge fan of sea food, but I really love anyting :)

Her Match
I would particularly like to meet a sweet romantic stud, Im open to all, I just really would like. I like piercings and/or tattoos, its just..hot lol. I wanna find someone who can be my lover, bt my best friend, where there is so much trust and love and can always have a good time with!
I Would Like To Meet:Homosexual female
From:18 to 23 years old
Located Within:75 miles
Height From:5ft 06in To 6ft 00in (168 to 183 cm)
Weight From:161-180 lbs (73-81 kg) To 201-220 lbs (91-99 kg)
Relationship Status:Single
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:African-American, Asian, Caucasian/White, Hispanic, Multi-Racial
Religion:Christian, Catholic
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink, occasionally/socially, regularly
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke, occasionally/socially
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Not now but someday, yes
Pets:Any




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.