Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


Cute_Charlie: Looking for my soul mate Bookmark and Share

I am 35 years old single heterosexual female looking for friendship, long-term, marriage relationship(s).

About Me:
I'm 28yrs old and just got out of 3yrs relationship. I'm on here trying to put my self back out there to try to find my soul mate. I currently go to school full time. I have a small dog that is my whole world and she is 8yrs old. I don't want to say much so we will have something to talk about.
Country:United States
City, State:Austin, Texas
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Chinese Sign:Rat
Height:5 feet 04 inches (163 cm)
Weight:121-140 lbs (55-63 kg)
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Brunette/brown
Eye Color:Blue
Religion:Christian
Education:Some college
Occupation:don't work right now
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Yes
Pets:Dog owner
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
shop,clubs,bars,shot pool,laser tag,mini golf,bowling,movies,dining out, ect..
Favorite Books/Authors:
I don't have any. I don't read much
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
I have way to many to list
Favorite Music/Artists:
I love music as long as i can understand it.
Favorite Food:
My favorite food is Italian.

Her Match
I want a guy that will love me for me. That i am number one in his life and no other girl matters to him. I want unconditional love. some that is not afraid to be affectionate at home or in public. that is a romantic and can make me laugh and smile. someone that is going some where in life or is already there.
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual male
From:27 to 36 years old
Located Within:75 miles
Height From:5ft 05in To 6ft 02in (165 to 188 cm)
Weight From:121-140 lbs (55-63 kg) To 221-240 lbs (100-108 kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, single
Body Type:Petite, slender, average, athletic, full figured, proportional, tall and lanky
Physical Appearance:Very attractive, attractive, average
Hair Color:Blonde, dirty-blonde, light brown, black, bald/shaven
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White, Hispanic, Multi-Racial, Other
Religion:Any
Education:Some college, college degree, doctoral degree
Income:Any
Language(s):English, Italian, Spanish, French
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially, regularly
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke, occasionally/socially, trying to quit
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Yes
Pets:Dog owner, fish owner, bird owner, other pets




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.