Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


Djeb1825: I am looking for a decent girl to create a family. Bookmark and Share
I am 42 years old single heterosexual male looking for marriage relationship(s).

About Me:
I came from a modest family in which they raised me in a strong climate of respects in order to keep my personal life in good shape. In addition, to be a man of ability in the unique objective to lead my future in a perfect direction, accessible at the highest levels of the life, so that it will not be doomed to failure. I am the one who strongly believe in honesty and respect because they are the main factor to get on the right track of the life and make people around me feel comfortable according to their feelings, choices and wishes.
Country:United States
City, State:Brooklyn, New York
Ethnicity:African-American
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Chinese Sign:Snake
Height:5 feet 06 inches (168 cm)
Weight:161-180 lbs (73-81 kg)
Body Type:Athletic
Physical Appearance:Very attractive
Hair Color:Black
Eye Color:Black
Religion:Catholic
Education:College degree
Income:$50,000 to $74,999
Occupation:Any
Languages:English, French
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Yes
Pets:No pets
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
Most of them
Favorite Books/Authors:
Most of them
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
Most of them
Favorite Music/Artists:
Most of them
Favorite Food:
Sea food

His Match
I am looking for a decent girl for the purpose to canalize my future in her direction in which can lead to a real paradise through a palace of happiness accessible to a loving, perpetual marriage life, cemented in the same climate of cohesion from love, respects and honesty to each other. I am expecting to meet a girl who really knows the meaning << To be in love >> Because this assertion needs every day to be leading through more perfection. A girl who really knows the value of creating a real family. A girl who really stands on the truth because lying to people is completely dishonest. << for instance, they live in New York or closed by, they state, they live in West Africa or Ghana >> A girl who is ready to bend herself on the mechanism of love because no one in the world can't get rid of that universal law. It's the one by excellence. In a words, my expectation is and will be a non believing on far relationship and a real acceptance from girls who will be willing to go through a bright future.
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual female
From:16 to 40 years old
Located Within:10 miles
Height From:4ft 07in To 5ft 03in (140 to 160 cm)
Weight From:101-120 lbs (46-54 kg) To 141-160 lbs (64-72 kg)
Relationship Status:Any
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Very attractive, attractive
Hair Color:Blonde, brunette/brown, black
Eye Color:Brown, light-brown, dark-brown, black
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):Any
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Yes
Pets:No pets




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.