Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


GeorgeC: Just want to have fun again! Bookmark and Share

I am 30 years old single heterosexual male looking for friendship, casual/short-term, long-term, physical/intimate relationship(s).

About Me:
I'm a fun yet laid back guy just looking to have some fun again. I love to make people laugh and I'm up for pretty much anything! I love my family more than anyone could know and they're all my best friends (siblings, cousins, and all). I love meeting new people so send me a message!
Country:United States
City, State:North Brunswick, New Jersey
Ethnicity:Other
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Chinese Sign:Snake
Height:6 feet 00 inches (183 cm)
Weight:181-200 lbs (82-90 kg)
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Brunette/brown
Eye Color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:College degree
Income:$25,000 to $49,999
Languages:English, Arabic
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Yes
Pets:No pets
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
I love to play basketball, go out to eat, go to the movies, play video games, watch movies, go out, and pretty much anything involving sports.
Favorite Books/Authors:
My favorite books are the Kite runner, Of Mice and men, and the Shack.
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
Dexter, Weeds, Fringe, How I met your Mother, Family Guy, and Lost and 24 (RIP). Anchorman, Stepbrothers, Glory Road, Inception, Lion King, Aladdin, The Blindside...and more.
Favorite Food:
Pizza, Burgers, Wings, Chicken and rice, Hummus, Fillet Mignon, and more!

His Match
I'm looking for a down to earth girl who just wants to hang out, hang out, have fun, and date. If it leads to something more, great. But I just want to be with someone who likes to be around me and I like to be around her. Someone who likes sports (especially basketball) is a plus and someone who's still a kid at heart like me.
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual male
From:19 to 22 years old
Located Within:20 miles
Height From:5ft 02in To 5ft 09in (157 to 175 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 121-140 lbs (55-63 kg)
Relationship Status:Single
Body Type:Petite, slender, average, athletic, proportional
Physical Appearance:Very attractive, attractive, average, geeky
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White, Multi-Racial, Other
Religion:Christian, Catholic
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English, German, Italian, Russian, French, Arabic
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Has Children:No
Wants Children:Not now but someday, yes
Pets:Any




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.