Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


JazzGirl84: Semi new to Orlando looking to meet a sweet guy Bookmark and Share
I am 35 years old single heterosexual female looking for e-mail/pen pal, friendship, casual/short-term, long-term relationship(s).

About Me:
I am Italian. I was born in London, UK, but have lived in the states all my life esp in NY. I just moved to FL from NJ/NY area. I would love to meet a sweet guy who is'nt just after one thing and likes me for me. I would also love to meet some good friends. I am very out-going, friendly and loyal.
Country:United States
City, State:Orlando, Florida
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Chinese Sign:Rat
Height:5 feet 04 inches (163 cm)
Weight:101-120 lbs (46-54 kg)
Body Type:Petite
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Brunette/brown
Eye Color:Green
Religion:Catholic
Education:Some college
Income:$100,000 to$150,000
Occupation:Acounting
Languages:English, Italian
Drinking Habits:Regularly
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Not now but someday
Pets:Dog owner
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
I am a major art geek. I love 2 write and dance more than anything!I also love painting, traveling, wine, sushi, cooking, going to a good bar , reading, loves animals, anything to do with the water! I love the ocean, & and just havin a good time!
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
CSI Miami, Family Guy, House, Criminal Minds, Desperate housewives, The L word, and weeds
Favorite Music/Artists:
Love Rock music esp 80's classic rock, jazz and latin
Favorite Food:
SUSHI!!!! I love Mexican too I love spicy!!! I also Italian food

Her Match
Someone who doesn't have a temper or is a drama queen or immature. I am done with the head games. I am just looking now for a sweet, understanding, caring, honest, hard working guy. I also tend to go for guys who are a little older than me. I am only 23 but have a mature mindset so sometimes it can be hard to get a long with people my own age. I love to go out and have a good time!!




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.