Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


Locolobo: High Maintanence Wierd... but Worth it Bookmark and Share
I am 57 years old single bisexual male looking for friendship, long-term, marriage, physical/intimate relationship(s).

About Me:
Me: been looking to long. Hope to meet someone looking for me. Which is to say: Extremely Kinky; Deeply emotional; Highly spiritual; Aggressively friendly, Automatically hateful of prejudice, Naturally flirtatious; Potentially inspiring; Hopefully romantic; caught up to much in semantic necessity in direct communication; Obviously alliterative, Think WAY Too much about WAY too much; Desirous of having children or helping raise them, and Would rather be hated 4 what I am than liked 4 who I am not
Country:United States
City, State:Saint Paul, Minnesota
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Chinese Sign:Tiger
Height:5 feet 08 inches (173 cm)
Weight:241-260 lbs (109-117 kg)
Body Type:Few extra pounds
Physical Appearance:Average
Hair Color:Brunette/brown
Eye Color:Hazel
Religion:Other
Education:Some college
Occupation:Student (prosthetics)
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Regularly
Smoking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Have Children:No
Want Children:Yes
Pets:Dog owner
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
I Like to dance, rock and roll, hitting friends with sticks while their trying to hit me (everybody in armour), Sci-Fi (anything), camping, fishing , hunting, cooking, and reading. Member of a Historical group dealing with Middle ages.
Favorite Books/Authors:
Heinlien, Niven, Verne, Cherryh, Robert Jordan, "Kundalini Equation"
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
Batman Begins, Bolt, Knights Tale. Fringe, House, Battlestar Galactica.
Favorite Music/Artists:
Anything except VIOLENCE RAP and Nasaly Twangy Country Western
Favorite Food:
Potentially Anything in front of me. I like being inspired by the universe. Seafood, Italian, Greek, & Chinese.

His Match
I hope… You NEED as deeply and as wholly as I do an embodiment of love and passion wanting you, That you can kick my a** to be the best I can with out hurting my feelings, That you know that SLUT isn’t a bad thing to be for the right person, That evil wins anytime someone doesn’t stand up for what is right, That anyone can reach for the highest ideals while working out the worst problems.
I Would Like To Meet:Any female
From:35 to 52 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:4ft 00in To 7ft 11in (122 to 241 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 281-300 lbs (128-136 kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, widowed, single
Body Type:Petite, slender, average, athletic, few extra pounds, proportional, body builder, tall and lanky
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):Any
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink, occasionally/socially, regularly
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke, occasionally/socially, regularly
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Not now but someday, yes, undecided
Pets:No pets, dog owner, cat owner, fish owner, bird owner, reptile owner, rodent owner, other pets




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.