Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


Lookingforyou_1: Hello there Bookmark and Share

I am 59 years old single heterosexual male looking for long-term, marriage relationship(s).

About Me:
I have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh. I can be a little sassy or sarcastic at times but all in fun. Never to be hurtful to anyone. I am honest to a fault. Probably couldn't tell a lie even to save my own life. I do not like playing mind games or having them played on me. I am honestly out here looking for someone to become friends with and see where it leads. Would like to be in a loving relationship where both of us try everyday to make each other as happy as possible. Someone who appreciates little things like a kiss from no where or a small note in briefcase or lunch. Someone I can't wait for them to come home and the same for them. I am very romantic, passionate, sensual, kind, caring, appreciative, all around good person. Looking for the same.I take good care of myself. Not perfect by any means. But learn and move on because I never let the pasts be part of my life. I am happy with who I am and what I am, just missing that someone special to share my life with...........
Country:United States
City, State:Los Angeles, California
Ethnicity:Other
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Chinese Sign:Rat
Height:5 feet 07 inches (170 cm)
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Very attractive
Hair Color:Black
Eye Color:Blue
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Income:$75,000 to $99,999
Occupation:Military
Languages:English, German, French
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:1 child
Want Children:No
Pets:Dog owner, cat owner
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
love poetry, books, walks on the beach and cozy candlelight dinners. I enjoy movies, television, music, traveling, the desert, the quietness of the mountains, the ocean, sunrises and sunsets.
Favorite Books/Authors:
peacemaker
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
I really adventure movies and my favorite tv show is Royal pains and In plain sight ....
Favorite Music/Artists:
Bette Midler - From A Distance
Favorite Food:
Buffalo Chicken Pizza,Bean Potato Cassarole,Sweet-Sour Shrimp

His Match
My desire is to meet a beautiful, sensitive, sensuous, warm, assertive single woman who wants a friend. My interpretation of a friend is one to whom you can pour out all the contents of your heart, chaff and grain together, knowing that the pontualness of hands will take it all, sift it, keep that which is worth keeping and, with a breath of kindness, blow the rest away. I thank you in advance for allowing me to be that kind of friend to you.
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual female
From:48 to 65 years old
Located Within:250 miles
Height From:5ft 02in To 5ft 07in (157 to 170 cm)
Weight From:241-260 lbs (109-117 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, widowed
Body Type:Average, few extra pounds, full figured, body builder, tall and lanky
Physical Appearance:Very attractive, average
Hair Color:Blonde, dirty-blonde, light brown, black, gray
Eye Color:Light-brown, blue, green
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Christian, Other
Education:College degree, doctoral degree, any
Income:$25,000-$49,999, $50,000-$74,999
Language(s):English, German, Spanish, Russian, French
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Trying to quit
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.