Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


Ready2xplode: Heard there were alot of Beautiful single ladies Bookmark and Share
I am 39 years old single heterosexual male looking for friendship, casual/short-term, long-term, physical/intimate, discreet, erotic chat relationship(s).

About Me:
) I want to apolgize for revealing so much Flesh in my pictures. I was gonna choose a picture with a suit and tie on but that would have left too much for the imagination. :) I like leaving nothing to the imagination--What you See is what you Get(6'0" 270lbs). And you Will get it! (wink). On a more serious note -> REAL TALK, It doesn't interest me what you do for a living. I want to know what you ache for, and if you dare to dream of meeting whats in your heart's Longing. It doesn't interest me how old you are. I want to know if you will risk looking like a fool for Love, for your dreams, for the adventure of being alive. I want to know if you can see beauty even when it is not pretty every day, and if you can source your life from God's presence. It doesn't interest me to know where you live or how much money you have. I want to know what sustains you from the inside when all else falls away. I want to know if you can be alone with yourself, and if you truly like the company you keep
Country:United States
City, State:Las Vegas, Nevada
Ethnicity:Multi-racial
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Chinese Sign:Monkey
Height:6 feet 00 inches (183 cm)
Weight:261-280 lbs (118-127 kg)
Body Type:Athletic
Physical Appearance:Very attractive
Hair Color:Bald/shaven
Eye Color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:Some college
Income:$50,000 to $74,999
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:2 children
Want Children:No
Pets:No pets
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
coming back to this one
Favorite Books/Authors:
coming back to this one
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
coming back to this one
Favorite Music/Artists:
coming back to this one
Favorite Food:
coming back to this one

His Match
Looking to meet good looking, life loving, drama free Black, White or Hispanic Women.(I'm not caught up on color)Beautiful women both inside and out. I want the physical attraction to raise an eyebrow, and the conversation and company to seal the deal. :)
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual female
From:24 to 46 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:4ft 11in To 6ft 04in (150 to 193 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 161-180 lbs (73-81 kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, single
Body Type:Petite, slender, average, athletic, proportional, body builder
Physical Appearance:Very attractive, attractive, average
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.