Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


SenorB17: Single guy looking for new people Bookmark and Share

I am 35 years old single heterosexual male looking for e-mail/pen pal, friendship, long-term relationship(s).

About Me:
In short, I'm a goofball. I love to laugh & love to make other people laugh, so I'm usually making some kind of joke. This doesn't mean that I can't be serious, though. I also enjoy serious conversations. I'm not huge on going to bars, but I go every now & then with friends for a social brew. I enjoy watching baseball & hockey & I play guitar. I'm not really a movie buff, but I like to pull obscure quotes out of nowhere. I'm a tshirt (hoodie during the winter!) & jeans kind of guy, but I clean up nicely when the situation calls for it. I'm good at being funny. I'm pretty quick-witted & can usually come up with some sort of joke or wisecrack to fit the situation. My friends tell me I'm good at playing guitar, but I tend to be modest about it (you'll not see me on tour any time soon!). Beyond that, I'm good at being a friend. I'm fiercely loyal & I'm not into drama or playing games. If you're my friend, I'll treat you with the utmost respect until you give me reason not to.
Country:United States
City, State:Streator, Illinois
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Chinese Sign:Rat
Height:5 feet 10 inches (178 cm)
Weight:221-240 lbs (100-108 kg)
Body Type:Few extra pounds
Physical Appearance:Average
Hair Color:Brunette/brown
Eye Color:Blue
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Income:$25,000 to $49,999
Occupation:Teacher
Languages:English, Spanish
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Not now but someday
Pets:No pets
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
Reading, playing music, Spanish, baseball, hockey, bowling
Favorite Books/Authors:
Stephen King, To Kill a Mockingbird
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
That '70s Show, Heroes, The Office, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite Music/Artists:
Classic rock, blues, Clapton, Zeppelin, Van Halen, Robert Cray
Favorite Food:
Mexican, Italian

His Match
I'm looking for a girl who is content staying in as much as going out. I'm not a huge drinker, so bars really aren't my scene, but I don't mind going out with friends now & again for some social drinks. Ideally, we would have enough common ground that we can share some activities, discussions, likes, dislikes, etc., but we should be able to introduce each other to new & exciting things also.
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual female
From:22 to 28 years old
Located Within:50 miles
Height From:4ft 00in To 7ft 11in (122 to 241 cm)
Weight From:101-120 lbs (46-54 kg) To 181-200 lbs (82-90 kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, widowed, single
Body Type:Average, athletic, few extra pounds, proportional
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Blonde, dirty-blonde, strawberry-blonde, brunette/brown, light brown, red, black
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Some college, college degree, doctoral degree
Income:Any
Language(s):Any
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink, occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke, trying to quit
Has Children:No
Wants Children:Not now but someday, yes, undecided
Pets:Any




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.