Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


Tony4love: Almost baldheaded man iso christian women Bookmark and Share
I am 52 years old single heterosexual male looking for friendship, casual/short-term, long-term, physical/intimate relationship(s).

About Me:
ABOUT ME:If you want the whole story behind some of my pictures, send me a quick message and ask.I am a man that always work on improving myself daily by reading. I love to be organized so that you won’t have to see me on the next episode of “Hoarders-Buried Alive”.lol I like to plan daily even on a date. Imagine seeing yourself dating someone like me that plans your weekend getaways. There’s nothing like the warm and fuzzy feeling of a man taking you for a 17 mile drive down the coast, seeing the water splash against the rocks, and smelling that fresh ocean air. You feel secure that I am taking the lead.I am good with kids. I am goal orientated,a self-starter,and spontaneous to name a few. You can see the passion in my eyes when I get involved in their interests. I am a hardworker. Although I am a basic cook, I am open to getting better at. WHAT MAKES ME DIFFERENT?: One of the things that I learned about women. They keep a running tally on the little things for eg. opening doors, sharing common interests and so on. She is keeping score of points on each date. It all adds up in the first few dates to determine if there’s a match or chemistry.
Country:United States
City, State:San Jose, California
Ethnicity:African-American
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Chinese Sign:Sheep
Height:6 feet 03 inches (190 cm)
Weight:181-200 lbs (82-90 kg)
Body Type:Body builder
Physical Appearance:Very attractive
Hair Color:Bald/shaven
Eye Color:Dark-brown
Religion:Christian
Education:Some college
Income:Less than $25,000
Occupation:Warehouse
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Undecided
Pets:No pets
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
Volunteering for the less fortunate,traveling,museums, festivals, exploring new places, Funk/R&B old school, Jazz,Rock,Classic rock, Pop,Blues,Salsa,mostly everything with some exeptions, being near water,Art,dancing,ballroom dancing,biking,horseback,traveling,cooking together,affectionate,amateur photography,karoake(hint sing with a deep earth moving bass voice lol good for serenading),working out at the gym
Favorite Books/Authors:
Self improvement
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
Action Adventure,Drama,Suspense, Documentaries,Comedy,Foreign films to name a few
Favorite Music/Artists:
R&B,Jazz,Classic Rock, Pop, Blues, mostly anything depends on my mood
Favorite Food:
Any thing ethnic including plain old American food as long as it is not bland like a boring movie that puts you to sleep ZZZZZZZ!

His Match
PERFECT MATCH: Someone who is open-minded,likes to laugh,be spontaneous, have some fun with when we have time off.I am looking for a Christian women who is down to earth. I am looking for someone of some similar qualites. I feel there needs to be a similar physical attraction and good chemistry to create a 4 of July firework spark experience lol. I usually like to date White,Hispanic, Mixed race, Middle Eastern,Asian,Pacific Islander women.Having some similar interests helps Some things I like are traveling,walking near the beach, holding hands, museums,festivals, dancing,and more. I just like having a great time together.Is that you?
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual female
From:25 to 50 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:3ft 00in To 7ft 11in (91 to 241 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 80-100 lbs (36-45 kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, widowed, separated, single
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:American-Indian, Asian, Caucasian/White, East Indian, Hispanic, Multi-Racial, Other
Religion:Christian
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):Any
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.