Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


Untold_silence: Between thought and expression lies a lifetime. Bookmark and Share

I am 31 years old single heterosexual female looking for e-mail/pen pal, friendship, casual/short-term, discreet relationship(s).

About Me:
I dont have regrets You wont get a second chance... regardless I love everything about my life I'll tell the honest truth no matter how bad it hurts, me or you I take risks, for only in risk do we find reward My friends are the single most important people in my life and i couldn't live without them I'm not afraid to dance in public, fall in love, laugh at my self, or make mistakes.
Country:United States
City, State:Albuquerque, New Mexico
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Chinese Sign:Dragon
Height:5 feet 06 inches (168 cm)
Weight:101-120 lbs (46-54 kg)
Body Type:Slender
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Brunette/brown
Eye Color:Blue
Religion:Catholic
Education:Some college
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Have Children:No
Want Children:Not now but someday
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
I love going out, having a good time with friends. reading books in my alone time.
Favorite Books/Authors:
Harry Potter! twilight series, 1984, Edgar Allan Poe, The Scarlet Letter, Virgin Suicides, Les Miserables, Wuthering Heights, All About Lulu, and many more. reading is my favorite thing.
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
Requiem for a Dream, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Under a Tuscan sun, many more.
Favorite Music/Artists:
A Thorn for Every Heart, The Academy Is..., The Afters, Aiden, Alkaline Trio, Amber Pacific, Anberlin, Aqueduct, Armor for Sleep, The Ataris, The Audition, Bayside, Ben Harper, Ben Lee, Blue October, Blue Oyster Cult, Boys Like Girls, Brand New,many more
Favorite Food:
Hmm, sushi, im down to try whatever.

Her Match
I would like to meet a gentleman, who is willing to open his eyes and see how beautiful life and friendship is.
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual male
From:20 to 26 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:5ft 11in To 6ft 02in (180 to 188 cm)
Weight From:141-160 lbs (64-72 kg) To 201-220 lbs (91-99 kg)
Relationship Status:Single
Body Type:Athletic, full figured, tall and lanky
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Blonde, dirty-blonde, strawberry-blonde, brunette/brown, light brown, black, gray
Eye Color:Blue, gray, green, hazel
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White, Hispanic
Religion:Christian, Catholic, Jewish
Education:Some college, college degree
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:No
Wants Children:Not now but someday
Pets:Any




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.