Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site


This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.

You can login below or register HERE
Forgot Password?


ValFish: I'm a mystery wrapped up in an enigma...nuff said! Bookmark and Share
I am 36 years old single homosexual female looking for e-mail/pen pal, friendship, casual/short-term, long-term, marriage, physical/intimate relationship(s).

About Me:
I'm a soft butch chick who is funny and smart with a lot of different interests. I love trying new things, and I am all about communication. I love hanging out with people but I also enjoy some quiet time. I have the biggest heart in the world and I keep it on my sleeve. I am very sincere in all that I do and I think people are treasures and that you should treat them as such. Everyone has a story and I often see both sides of every situation. I'm strong willed, but not bitter, imaginative and creative, but with a sense of reality, fun loving and goofy, but able to handle responsibility. Wanna know more just ask :)
Country:United States
City, State:Houma, Louisiana
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Chinese Sign:Pig
Height:5 feet 07 inches (170 cm)
Weight:300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Body Type:Full figured
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Other
Eye Color:Blue
Education:Some college
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Yes
Pets:Cat owner

Her Match
I'm looking for someone real and open. Communication is very important to me and I am looking for a woman who can both share and listen. I'm not worried about circumstantial things but I do think it's important to be able to handle responsibility. I am looking for someone who is respectful and fun loving, and always up for an adventure. I want a girlfriend who isnt expecting me to fix them and who isn't looking to fix me, but who is always striving to be better today than she was today. I'm more attracted to bbw butch/soft butch women, but I base my opinions on people and not labels as long as she is comfortable with who she is.
I Would Like To Meet:Homosexual female
From:20 to 40 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:5ft 00in To 6ft 05in (152 to 196 cm)
Weight From:181-200 lbs (82-90 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Widowed, single
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Religion:Christian, Jewish, Buddhist
Education:High-school, some college, college degree, doctoral degree, any
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink, occasionally/socially, regularly
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any

Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.