Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


Vettechbaby: The schnozberries taste like schnozberries! Bookmark and Share
I am 36 years old single heterosexual female looking for long-term, marriage, physical/intimate relationship(s).

About Me:
I guess I'm a rare breed. I'm intelligent and caring, spontaneous and very romantic. I have a deep sense of compassion which often gets me into trouble because I'm too trusting and generous to a fault. I love life, it's too short to get caught up in stupid drama. I want to have fun. But friends and family and love are the most important things to me. Someone once said to me "if you don't have love, nothing else matters" and the older I get the more I realize how true it is. I'm a huge music buff
Country:United States
City, State:Van Nuys, California
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Chinese Sign:Pig
Height:5 feet 02 inches (157 cm)
Body Type:Full figured
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Red
Eye Color:Green
Religion:Jewish
Education:Some college
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Regularly
Have Children:No
Want Children:Undecided
Pets:Dog owner, cat owner
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
I love to try new things. I do Rocky Horror Picture Show every weekend, I slackline, I read, I love spending time with my friends. Music, Movies, theater, bowling, sporting events. I'll try anything once.
Favorite Books/Authors:
It's a very long list but on the top of it are "I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell by Tucker Max, ANYTHING by David Sedaris, Augusten Burroughs and "Flowers for Algernon"
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
I love Heroes, Law and Order SVU, American Idol, Dirty Jobs, Ace of Cakes and list of favorite movies is way too long, could never list them.
Favorite Music/Artists:
I like rock and anything related to rock. Classic, alternative, punk, easy listening, even some country. HATE hip hop or rap.
Favorite Food:
Sushi, Italian, Mexican. I also love to cook and can pretty much make anything.

Her Match
I am looking for someone like myself. He's got to be intelligent, romantic, compassionate, spontaneous. He'd probably have a very wide variety of activities that he enjoys. He would also have his own friends and his own life and not rely on my to provide those for him. I looking for someone who knows the difference between co-existing and co-depending.
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual male
From:23 to 32 years old
Located Within:10 miles
Height From:5ft 07in To 7ft 11in (170 to 241 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 201-220 lbs (91-99 kg)
Relationship Status:Single
Body Type:Petite, slender, average, athletic, body builder, tall and lanky
Physical Appearance:Very attractive, attractive, average, geeky
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:No
Wants Children:Any
Pets:No pets, dog owner, cat owner, fish owner, bird owner, reptile owner, rodent owner, other pets




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.