Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


Vicky777: "I want to settle for somthing more serious" Bookmark and Share
I am 52 years old separated heterosexual female looking for friendship, long-term, marriage relationship(s).

About Me:
I hate this bit, I've been single now for the last 3 years, and want to try and get back into the swing of dateing again. I'm not into sex chat at all so if anyone contacts me with that on their mind, please don't waste your time nore mine. I'm an honest and careing sort of person that will give respect as long as i get respect back. I am 5.7inches tall, shy but very open and honest. I believe that Communication and Honesty are the keys to a lasting relationship, either it is friendship or romance. I love animals, I like listening to different kinds of music, reading,cooking, and laughter. I like some outdoor activities as well. I am a woman with a very big heart:)I am originally Bulgarian. Would be with someone who can accept me for who and what I am.
Country:United Kingdom
City, State:Barnet, London
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Chinese Sign:Sheep
Height:5 feet 08 inches (173 cm)
Weight:161-180 lbs (73-81 kg)
Body Type:Few extra pounds
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Black
Eye Color:Hazel
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Languages:English, Other
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink
Smoking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Have Children:2 children
Want Children:Undecided
Pets:No pets

Her Match
Hi. Well i guess you have got this far so I can only assume that you are interested!I deally I'm looking for that special person, as I guess we all are, to be my best friend, my soulmate and my lover. Someone to share my life with and most importantly to enjoy life with as is for living and this is no dress rehearsal. I'm a very tactile, sensitive, caring and romantic lady but only with my partner, and I'm looking to develop a relationship and see what happens. I deally you should be tall,daring and with a sence of humour. In terms of age, well I do not consider that important realy but I guess you should be between 42 and 55, with a very young mind.
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual male
From:45 to 65 years old
Located Within:75 miles
Height From:5ft 07in To 6ft 07in (170 to 201 cm)
Weight From:181-200 lbs (82-90 kg) To 261-280 lbs (118-127 kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, widowed, separated, single
Body Type:Average, athletic, few extra pounds, full figured, proportional, body builder
Physical Appearance:Attractive, average
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English, Other
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink, occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.