Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


Waterboy: looking for the right one. Bookmark and Share
I am 32 years old single heterosexual male looking for friendship, long-term relationship(s).

About Me:
My name is D' Andre. I'm really a nice guy that is single have good sense of humor, smart, very passive, open minded, outgoing, consistent with my personality, lonely and laid back. You have to try real hard to get underneath my skin, it takes a lot for me to gain trust in people because honestly is the main thing i look for in a person, if i can't trust u and i don't need u. I stay outta trouble try to surround myself with positive people keep good folks in my corner because the world can be shady overall. I'm a good honest person i don't got time for games and the BS if u that please don't waste my time or yours cuz time is money. So if u interested send me a message.
Country:United States
City, State:Washington, District of Columbia
Ethnicity:African-American
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Chinese Sign:Rabbit
Height:5 feet 09 inches (175 cm)
Weight:161-180 lbs (73-81 kg)
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Black
Eye Color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:High-school
Income:$25,000 to $49,999
Occupation:Day Care Worker
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Undecided
Pets:No pets
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
going to the movies, mall, video games, cooking, computer, sports, listen to the music, restaurants, travel, making money, stay home watched TV, spend time with my family and talk on the phone.
Favorite Books/Authors:
comic books, magazines and sports.
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
animal planet, tom and jerry, action, adventure, drama, comedy, sci-fiction and mystery suspense.
Favorite Music/Artists:
hip-hop, r&b, rap and jazz.
Favorite Food:
pizza, green apple, red beans and rice, dorotis, oreo, orange chicken and french fries.

His Match
I can honestly say i am looking for a real honest woman that i can trust likes to go out have fun, respect, polite, good attitude, likes to try new things, has inpendent goals, know what they wanna do with themselves, has a job or going to school, know how to treat a man right, good listener and pretty much anything that's safe as long as i'm with the right person I don't like liars attractive don't have to be the best thing on earth.
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual female
From:19 to 30 years old
Located Within:10 miles
Height From:4ft 11in To 5ft 10in (150 to 178 cm)
Weight From:121-140 lbs (55-63 kg) To 161-180 lbs (73-81 kg)
Relationship Status:Single
Body Type:Petite, slender, average, athletic, body builder
Physical Appearance:Very attractive
Hair Color:Brunette/brown, light brown, black
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:African-American, Caucasian/White, Multi-Racial
Religion:Christian
Education:Post college
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Has Children:No
Wants Children:Not now but someday
Pets:Dog owner




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.