Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


Whcream: Hi guys!!! Bookmark and Share

I am 50 years old single homosexual male looking for long-term, marriage relationship(s).

About Me:
I love the outdoors. Love walking, hiking, swimming nice romantic dinners at resturant or at home. Love to shop. I am a very romantic passionate loyal an monogamous person.
Country:United States
City, State:Bennington, Vermont
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Chinese Sign:Rooster
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Black
Eye Color:Brown
Religion:Other
Education:Some college
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Pets:No pets
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
Watching sports basket ball (boston celtics), base ball(boston red so foot ball(new york giants) love to exercise big fan of walking. Love to read (danielle steele novels, stephen king novels)
Favorite Books/Authors:
See favorite activities/hobbies for bools/authors answer.
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
Comedies, reality tv love stories action
Favorite Music/Artists:
Hits of the 80's, eminem, akon, britney spears, whitney houston, modonna, new now next(ari gold), ricky martain, elton john, george michaels. Just to name a few.
Favorite Food:
Im not going to say I dont like a good burgar an fries or pizza ect but I do eat more of the healthier foods. Fish( swai), wheat pastas, brown rice potatos( baked) only baked lean meats, salads, fresh fruits an vegatables, wheat an whole grain breads, fat free or lite dressings, lite or fat free mayo an cream cheese.

His Match
I am in search of a friend, lover a life partner. Someone honest, loving respectful. Someome wanting a long term loving, honest, monogamous relationship. Must be a good communicater. Please no games only serious enquires. Race an color not an issue. Looking for someone 29 40 yrs of age.
I Would Like To Meet:Homosexual male
From:29 to 40 years old
Located Within:75 miles
Height From:5ft 07in To 6ft 00in (170 to 183 cm)
Weight From:101-120 lbs (46-54 kg) To 261-280 lbs (118-127 kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, widowed, separated, single
Body Type:Slender, average, athletic, few extra pounds, proportional, body builder
Physical Appearance:Attractive, average
Hair Color:Blonde, dirty-blonde, strawberry-blonde, brunette/brown, light brown, red, black
Eye Color:Brown, light-brown, dark-brown, black, blue, green, hazel
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:High-school, some college
Income:$25,000-$49,999, $50,000-$74,999, $75,000-$99,999
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink, occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke, occasionally/socially, trying to quit
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:No pets, dog owner, cat owner, fish owner, bird owner




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.