Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


Wils: 4ourlove Bookmark and Share

I am 64 years old single heterosexual male looking for friendship, casual/short-term, long-term, marriage, physical/intimate, discreet, erotic chat relationship(s).

About Me:
I go boating on weekends - I Love it -it's so relaxing and nice - I come from a very large family of 10 kids (I'm the middle one) and have 4 kids Grownup and 12 grandkids (Yea Wow..thats what I say)- Like many others I have had my bumps and hard knocks - but I keep my head up and move on - most people I meet become friends - my Dad is my best friend he's 86 now and so I try and spend time with him as much as I can but I want a good woman beside me a honest,trustworthy woman I could be happy with for the rest of our lifes - I am a believer in Christ and try to always be helpful to others and honest. I'm semi-retired/disabled which means I have some R-leg nerves that don't let me go for super long walks but really it's no big deal and I'm not deformed or anything I can tell you about it in 30 sec. I can still dance and be very intimate and romantic. I still do work and live quite well I have many projects I'm working on. You will find that I'm a easy fun loving person. I have alot to share and want to meet a romantic good hearted woman that would Love to meet a romantic good hearted man. Rick
Country:United States
City, State:Port Orange, Florida
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Chinese Sign:Sheep
Height:5 feet 11 inches (180 cm)
Weight:161-180 lbs (73-81 kg)
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Average
Hair Color:Light brown
Eye Color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:Some college
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Trying to quit
Have Children:3 or more
Want Children:No
Pets:No pets
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
Boatin, Beach, stay healthy and happy!
Favorite Books/Authors:
So many types
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
So many
Favorite Music/Artists:
Good Country and some Rock
Favorite Food:
Surf and Turf

His Match
A woman that will fill my heart and soul in a very close and intimate Love and that I can fill hers the same. Love is a gift from God and I want a trustworthy woman with my heart.
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual female
From:40 to 55 years old
Located Within:20 miles
Height From:4ft 06in To 6ft 00in (137 to 183 cm)
Weight From:101-120 lbs (46-54 kg) To 121-140 lbs (55-63 kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, widowed, single
Body Type:Petite, slender, average, athletic
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Christian
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Trying to quit
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.