Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


akcinemaguy: I am not a professional.....but I am a quick learn Bookmark and Share
I am 38 years old single heterosexual male looking for e-mail/pen pal, friendship, casual/short-term, long-term, physical/intimate, discreet relationship(s).

About Me:
I am easy going. I love the outdoors. Enjoy snowboarding, hiking, camping, watching movies, the occasional video game, really miss my motorcycle. I like things that get my adrenalin pumping. I love music. I go to lengths to listen to good live music. Just got back from New York to see a concert at MSG. I have two degrees. And can't wait to pay off my credit card debt so I can move some where to actually pursue my career.
Country:United States
City, State:Anchorage, Alaska
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Chinese Sign:Dog
Height:5 feet 10 inches (178 cm)
Weight:161-180 lbs (73-81 kg)
Body Type:Average
Hair Color:Brunette/brown
Eye Color:Hazel
Education:Post college
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Trying to quit
Have Children:No
Pets:No pets
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
Snowboarding, soccer, frolf, regular golf when I can afford it, occasionally a video game, writing, reading, occasionally drawing, playing my guitar, dinking around on the piano, Going to the bar, although got tired of that and am taking a month hiatus
Favorite Books/Authors:
I love Chuck Palahniuk, Kurt Vonnegut Jr is my all time favorite, Sedaris is good most of the time, I like Dan Savage from Savage love, I read that everytime I pick up a press. I like a lot of books I have read. Time Travelers wife was a cool romance.
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
Not a big fan of TV unless it is in dvd format. Do try to get together with my Mom and have dinner and watch House though. And me and my best friend watch Office. Besides that I don't really turn it on. Movies too many to list in 23 more characters.
Favorite Music/Artists:
Kings of Leon, Band of Horses, MGMT, Broken Social Scene, Radio Dept., T.V. on the Radio, Low vs. Diamond, The Killers, My Morning Jacket, Ghostland Observatory, WolfMother, RHCPeppers, Beck, Spoon, Vampire Weekend, Stars, Tegan & Sara, Weezer, Wilco,ect.
Favorite Food:
Love crab, shrimp, a good porter house (ever had the one at the rice bowl? Amazing), bacon, a good pasta, I really don't not like food. (Double negative alert)Bout the only things I don't like are cucumbers, eggs (sometimes), and tofu. I like cooking too

His Match
I would like to meet a partner in crime. Someone that I can laugh with. Who makes me laugh as much as I make them. Not really looking for a long-term relationship but what happens happens. Lets take it a day at a time. Someone
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual female
From:21 to 35 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:5ft 00in To 6ft 02in (152 to 188 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 281-300 lbs (128-136 kg)
Relationship Status:Any
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.