Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


akcowboy4u: Save A Horse Ride A Cowboy Bookmark and Share

I am 62 years old single heterosexual male looking for e-mail/pen pal, friendship, casual/short-term, long-term, marriage, physical/intimate, discreet, erotic chat relationship(s).

About Me:
Successful semi-retired businessman. Born and raised on a cattle ranch in Montana. "Displaced Cowboy" in Alaska. Educated (MBA), active, 3 grown college educated children. Divorced 8 years. Spend April - September in Alaska and winter months at my homes in Hawaii or Arizona. Love to entertain friends and family. Gourmet chef and wine collector. Like intelligent/spirited conversations on any subject. Often play "devils advocate' and take unpopular side of subject to see how deep the convictions are of other people's opinions. I'm open, friendly and been told I possess a Will Rogers "cowboy" sense of humor.
Country:United States
City, State:Anchorage, Alaska
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Chinese Sign:Rooster
Height:6 feet 01 inches (185 cm)
Weight:181-200 lbs (82-90 kg)
Body Type:Slender
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Blonde
Eye Color:Blue
Religion:Christian
Education:Post college
Income:More than $150,000
Occupation:semi-retired R.E. developer
Languages:English, German
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Have Children:3 or more
Want Children:No
Pets:Dog owner, other pets
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
Flying my airplane, golf, fine food, wine tastings, building design and construction, fishing, snorkling/scuba, foreign travel
Favorite Books/Authors:
Tom Clancy, Dan Brown, Patterson, Cussler, Adventure stories, Historical novels, and all ancient philosophy books i.e. Socrates, Plato, Aristotal, The Rubiat, Martin Buber, John Stewart Mill, etc.
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
As Good As It Gets, The Bucket List, No Country For Old Men, Die Hard series, Lethal Weapon series, History Channel, NatGeo channel, House, Law and Order
Favorite Music/Artists:
Blues, Jazz, Opera, Classical, Country/Western
Favorite Food:
Any well prepared gourmet meal with attention to presentation.

His Match
I truely enjoy the company of all members of the "fair sex". I am partial to taller, 5'6" to 5'8" womwn on the thin to slender side. Also enjoy the fire and determined independance of a woman with red/strawberry blond hair with blue or green eyes. My daughter calls it my "Ann Margaret" syndrome. A strong independant woman with set goals, opinions and ideals suits me just fine. Don;t want to "break" such a philly but rather stand back and appreciate her "head up" gait and determination. Ah! the pride such a woman bestows upon her man. What better compliment can a man receive than the admiration of others toward the woman he loves!
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual female
From:35 to 99 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:5ft 04in To 5ft 10in (163 to 178 cm)
Weight From:101-120 lbs (46-54 kg) To 121-140 lbs (55-63 kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, widowed, single
Body Type:Petite, slender, athletic, tall and lanky
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Blonde, dirty-blonde, strawberry-blonde, red
Eye Color:Brown, blue, green, hazel
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Religion:Agnostic, Christian, Catholic
Education:College degree, post college, doctoral degree
Income:Any
Language(s):Any
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke, occasionally/socially, trying to quit
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:No
Pets:Any




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.