Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


brownterry430: Honest and truthfull towards me? Bookmark and Share
I am 36 years old divorced heterosexual male looking for long-term relationship(s).

About Me:
How do you describe perfection. An Adonis who waxes poetical like Shakespeare with the smoothness of "the most interesting man in the world" from the Dos Equis commercials. Well ladies if that's what your looking for I am not him. What I am is an honest, laid back, fun loving man with a sense of humor in accordance with Seinfeld/Larry David. I am able to find humor in most things including myself. I also have a sarcastic side to me, but its always in good fun I work extremely hard and I'm very successful, but it's not my life. I'm more dedicated to the pursuit of fun and experiencing life to the fullest. I'm in great shape and very active. I love to travel, work out often and I'm definitely a good cook, but it's a lot more fun to cook for someone other than just myself. I’m looking to meet a quality girl who shares the same values, who likes to go out and have fun, or go to a nice restaurant, but also knows when to turn it off and have a relaxing night in, with a bottle of wine, so I can show off my culinary skills for them. I value the art of good conversation in an intimate environment or grabbing a good drink in a dive bar as well. And lastly, I love life and enjoying every second of it! ...
Country:United States
City, State:Abbott, Texas
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Chinese Sign:Pig
Height:3 feet 08 inches (112 cm)
Body Type:Few extra pounds
Physical Appearance:Average
Languages:English

His Match
I am looking for a spunky woman with a great enthusiasm for life who is up for almost anything. I like a woman that is not going to wait for "the man" to make the decision all the time. Like everyone else, I like to laugh so a a woman with a sense of humor is key. Mostly I am looking for that smart, beautiful, funny woman who will be my Bonnie to my Clyde, minus the killing and the bank robbery of course, unless your into that sort of thing...........hahaha
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual female
From:35 to 99 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:3ft 00in To 3ft 00in (91 to 91 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Any
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Average
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Undecided
Pets:Cat owner




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.