Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


cara301: looking for the mr right Bookmark and Share
I am 37 years old single heterosexual female looking for friendship, casual/short-term relationship(s).

About Me:
My real name is Cara Orton,i am 28years single with 1 kid , I am 5"4, and 128lbs,.with a black hair , mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, good listening, God Fearing, and a positive person.I am real easy person to talk to and a good listener. I love to play golf and I enjoy chilling` with my friend/family , I like going to the movies , or watching movies in my room , I like swimming , fishing, listening to music and dance to any kind of music, traveling , going bowling and also a good cook.I am a family oriented person and There is more have black hair and brown eye.
Country:United States
City, State:Antwerp, New York
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Chinese Sign:Dog
Height:5 feet 04 inches (163 cm)
Weight:101-120 lbs (46-54 kg)
Body Type:Slender
Physical Appearance:Very attractive
Hair Color:Black
Eye Color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:1 child
Want Children:Undecided
Pets:Dog owner, cat owner

Her Match
I am really looking for a serious, Nice,caring,Honest and loving man that will make me great , give me a chance to show my love for him and let me love him and show my feelings for him, The man whom trust in a woman and have faith in each other, a man whom love without a stain and questioning, Whom is great and hard working, Whom is nice and caring, Supportive for each other and a man whom can be like Dad and Mom to me for the rest of the life, Whom can make me great and make me proud woman for him, Whom is not just for sex But for Future things and great plans for the my future and for my life and my kids to have for him, he whom will fulfill all his promises for me and make me happy for the rest of my life, someone whom will support me with my academy.




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.