Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


charles122: where are you true love or soul mate Bookmark and Share

I am 60 years old divorced heterosexual male looking for long-term, marriage relationship(s).

About Me:
I bare the name Charles ..that's means much careness .This i affect you here with much understanding that i seek love in th eyes of those who have the love......I m really interesting and also interested in finding that better half of me as to i have the qualities that can bring much joy and happiness to that better woman here..I live with a very simple way of life in me as i don't like very hasty environments and also like to be in calm places especially when my love is around me..Im 50 year old and stand a height of 5 feet 9 inches with a little pounding weight in me..On my face i have two dimples one on the right and the other on the left.I lay a shot hair and that represents where im from ..........I have two parents come up from two different countries with my father born in united kingdom and my mum from the Malta.. I live a normal life and also like visiting the places of interest..
Country:United Kingdom
City, State:York, York
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Chinese Sign:Pig
Height:5 feet 08 inches (173 cm)
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Average
Hair Color:Black
Eye Color:Blue
Religion:Christian
Education:Other
Occupation:contractor
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:1 child
Want Children:Undecided
Pets:No pets

His Match
women are that objects who must be treated like idols...with no dirt's......women raise the whole world to the stand now and so there is much thanks for women that are here on this earth..Im look into the future of making myself out from here with the most lucky woman as i would take my time to select and scrutinies what i search for in a woman i want to be with..I under list them from here.. 1 Caring , the woman i look for no matter what should be able to show me that she is that most caring in all times.times that i share in pain or what ever the situation may be...... 2 I look for affection in the eyes of woman whom i search here.....I want the woman here to have much affection for me and also the offspring's we might bear as the part of the love finding and searching includes it.... 3 Protection and security must be the most part of that woman who i lay up my hand with as i know that i would need much protection and lots of security since i want to be safe
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual female
From:40 to 65 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:4ft 00in To 7ft 11in (122 to 241 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Any
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.