Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


chillis19: Are you out there? Bookmark and Share

I am 38 years old divorced heterosexual male looking for friendship, casual/short-term, long-term, marriage relationship(s).

About Me:
I am 28 years old and have been divorced a little over a year now. I have to little girls but they both live with their mother in Austin and I try to see them when I can. Unfortunatley I'm not to big on the whole bar/club scene and I really don't know too many people in San Antonio either so I figured I would give this a shot. I am quite shy when I first meet someone but after I get over that inital shyness I am alot more talkative. Right now all I pretty much do is go to work and come home play video games, then start the day over again but I really would like to change that I just need someone to spend some time with :)
Country:United States
City, State:San Antonio, Florida
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Chinese Sign:Rooster
Height:5 feet 10 inches (178 cm)
Weight:241-260 lbs (109-117 kg)
Body Type:Few extra pounds
Physical Appearance:Average
Hair Color:Dirty-blonde
Eye Color:Blue
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:2 children
Pets:Dog owner
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
i like camping, shooting pool, bowling, video games, laser tag, movies, ect.
Favorite Books/Authors:
sadly not much of a reader just maybe a video game magazine here and there.
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
some of my favorite movies include: half baked, transformers 1 and 2, knocked up, pitch black, the chronicles of riddick, gone in 60 seconds, con air, and the blind side to just name a few. Some tv shows i watch include: weeds, vampire dairies, chuck, the dollhouse, and smallville.
Favorite Music/Artists:
i listen to a wide variety of music. a few artists i like are: george strait, linkin park, taylor swift, 2 pac, eminem, toby keith, metallica, red hot chilli peppers, tim mcgraw, and the beatles. i would say i mostly listen to country though.

His Match
I am looking for someone to like me for who I am. I need a woman that loves kids and is able to put a smile on my face. I need someone that I can take care of but also will take care of me as well.
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual female
From:18 to 38 years old
Located Within:50 miles
Height From:4ft 00in To 7ft 11in (122 to 241 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, widowed, separated, single
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Very attractive, attractive, average, geeky
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.