Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


chinoick: Seeking for the one woman i can trust Bookmark and Share
I am 73 years old divorced heterosexual male looking for long-term, marriage relationship(s).

About Me:
Since you're reading my profile, then you must be looking? Maybe you have found him, here. I like boating, the beach, swimming, fishing, shopping, camping, movies, weekend getaways, cooking to some degree and most of all-being with my love and I also enjoy listening to music, watching basketball, football, movies, dining out... My plan soon is to buy a new home and possibly relocate if i find the perfect woman or my woman desire. I do believe in compromise and communication in a relationship, I' m a happy, secure, self-reliant man with a strong & friendly personality. I am looking for that one special woman that respond to the right touch and like a good back rub or for me to get a back scratch in those dang spots you can't reach on your own. I was raised to appreciate the importance of respecting, loving, & caring for the special woman in my life ... In return, I expect the same. I believe that the simplest things in life can be made special. I try to live my life to the fullest. My physical well being and keeping fit is important to me. I stay active, but I don't over do it or use it as competition. I believe I communicate well and am sincerely committed to honesty and loyalty in a relationship.
Country:United States
City, State:San Antonio, Texas
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Chinese Sign:Rooster
Height:5 feet 00 inches (152 cm)
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Average
Hair Color:Light brown
Eye Color:Hazel
Religion:Christian
Education:Other
Income:More than $150,000
Occupation:Electrical Engineering
Languages:English, German
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:No
Pets:No pets
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
The beach, swimming, fishing, shopping, camping, movies, weekend getaways, cooking, museum, games
Favorite Books/Authors:
History, Bible, Poetry, Drama
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
Opera, Cis Miami, Criminal mind
Favorite Music/Artists:
Micheal Button, Celin Dion, Whiteny Huston, Micheal Jackson
Favorite Food:
Sea Food, Spanish, Italia

His Match
I would like to meet honest, caring, loving and down to earth woman. someone who enjoy both indoor and outdoor.
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual female
From:55 to 85 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:3ft 00in To 7ft 11in (91 to 241 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, widowed, separated, single
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English, German
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:No
Pets:Any




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.