Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


cindyoung13: Earthy and humble woman Bookmark and Share

I am 48 years old single heterosexual female looking for e-mail/pen pal, friendship, long-term relationship(s).

About Me:
I am spiritual, humble, honest and loving. I don't hang at the bar or use drugs. I am a hippie at heart and belive in peace love and happiness. Simple things make me happy. I am intelligent, non judgemental and drama free. I have four teenagers and a grandaughter whom I love dearly. I am looking to add to my family and not just looking for someone to fill a hole. My kid's have no contact with their father's so that drama is not a part of my life. I am not into playing any games.
Country:United States
City, State:Salem, Oregon
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Chinese Sign:Rat
Height:5 feet 01 inches (155 cm)
Weight:241-260 lbs (109-117 kg)
Body Type:Full figured
Physical Appearance:Average
Hair Color:Light brown
Eye Color:Green
Religion:Other
Education:Some college
Income:Less than $25,000
Languages:English, Spanish
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink
Smoking Habits:Trying to quit
Have Children:3 or more
Pets:No pets
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
Bingo, fishing, camping, internet, spending time with family, playing cards, watching movies and much much more
Favorite Books/Authors:
I don't read much
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
I don't watch much TV
Favorite Music/Artists:
Christian, Meditation
Favorite Food:
I like all kinds of different food and Im a great cook

Her Match
Someone who is at peace with his self, loving honest, earthy, humble and sees beyond his self. Someone who has alot to offer in a relationship and no I do not mean money or material things. I would like someone who is comfortable and non complaining about the things this world throws at him but likes to look at the hard knocks as something to learn by. No drugs, alcohol or gambling addictions. Someone who lives life with a conscious mind. Always learning and always loving.




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.