Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


clearwater: heartzone Bookmark and Share
I am 58 years old single heterosexual male looking for friendship, long-term, marriage, discreet relationship(s).

About Me:
I'm just an easy going person. I try to be patient and understanding. I do believe in good communication, respect and friendship first. And hopefully it will branch out to something special. I have goals and dreams too. I just need someone that is caring, emotionally supportive and patient. I'm not perfect, and I'm not looking for someone that thinks she is perfect. I want some genuine companionship...just plain and simple. I would like to travel more, own land and a motorhome. I enjoy cultural events, taking nature walks, playing table pool and using the computer. I also enjoy playing and listening to music, writing and researching alternative housing.
Country:United States
City, State:Omaha, Nebraska
Ethnicity:African-American
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Chinese Sign:Ox
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Average
Hair Color:Black
Eye Color:Black
Education:Some college
Occupation:self-employed
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Undecided
Pets:No pets
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
Doing personal projects, playing pool, using the computer, walking, exercising, cleaning, traveling and researching alternative housing.
Favorite Books/Authors:
Bill Cosby (favorite author), Horror Books, Jet Magazine, Essence Magazine, Do-it-yourself books and computer books.
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
I like various types of movies./TV: documentaries, the Animal Channel, the Discovery Channel and investigation dramas.
Favorite Music/Artists:
Alicia Keys, Jill Scott, Madonna, U2 and Stevie Wonder.
Favorite Food:
Favorite meal/breakfast: is cereal, waffles, scambled eggs, with a bowl of fruit and orange juice.

His Match
I want someone that is compatible, respectful and caring. And someone that I can always have open communication with. I would like to be with someone that understands me and will accept me for me. It would be nice to be with a mate that likes to try new things.
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual female
From:27 to 58 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:5ft 07in To 7ft 06in (170 to 229 cm)
Weight From:141-160 lbs (64-72 kg) To 181-200 lbs (82-90 kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, widowed, separated, single
Body Type:Petite, slender, average, athletic, few extra pounds, full figured, proportional
Physical Appearance:Attractive, average, geeky
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English, Spanish
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink, occasionally/socially, trying to quit
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke, occasionally/socially, trying to quit
Has Children:No, 1 child, 2 children
Wants Children:Any
Pets:No pets, dog owner, cat owner, fish owner, bird owner, other pets




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.