Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


commissioned: Forty-n-fabulous Bookmark and Share
I am 53 years old separated heterosexual female looking for e-mail/pen pal, friendship, casual/short-term, long-term, physical/intimate, discreet relationship(s).

About Me:
I consider myself laid back. I don't start conversations but I will engage in one. My life's Moto is... "We have a problem, now what is the game plan to fix it." I lean more to being motherly on the exterior, and sensual on the interior. I tell you it might be hard to get to the interior if you don't come with your "A" game. To those who don’t know what I refer to when I say “A” game, your honesty and most humble personality.
Country:United States
City, State:Cordova, Tennessee
Ethnicity:African-American
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Chinese Sign:Horse
Height:5 feet 04 inches (163 cm)
Weight:181-200 lbs (82-90 kg)
Body Type:Full figured
Physical Appearance:Average
Hair Color:Black
Eye Color:Dark-brown
Religion:Christian
Education:Post college
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:3 or more
Want Children:Undecided
Pets:Dog owner
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
walking, lifting weights, listening to the 70's classics and gospel. Don't mistake lifting weights with being in shape; I just like the feeling lifting weights give me at the time when I am engaging in the activity
Favorite Books/Authors:
African-American Romance Novels
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
Crime shows: NCIS, CSI Miami, CSI, Criminal Minds
Favorite Music/Artists:
R&B Old Skool
Favorite Food:
Fish, Chinese, Mexican

Her Match
I am not looking for a relationship, maybe a relationship is looking for me. I have seen many pleasing qualities in men that were and weren't pleasing. I will say I will let you know if the qualities you display to me are ones that I am looking for or can deal with on a daily basis, fair enough? I should say age isn't anything but a number, this I feel is true. I am going to say the particular maturity level I am searching for is somewhere between, 5years till retirement and 6yrs after retirement, fair enough?
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual male
From:40 to 65 years old
Located Within:20 miles
Height From:5ft 00in To 6ft 05in (152 to 196 cm)
Weight From:161-180 lbs (73-81 kg) To 221-240 lbs (100-108 kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, widowed, separated, single
Body Type:Petite, slender, average, athletic, few extra pounds, full figured, proportional
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:African-American, Caucasian/White, Multi-Racial
Religion:Christian
Education:Some college, any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink, occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Undecided
Pets:Any




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.