Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


country_boy_34: COUNTRY BOY'S DO IT BETTER !! Bookmark and Share
I am 44 years old single heterosexual male looking for friendship, casual/short-term, long-term, marriage, physical/intimate, discreet relationship(s).

About Me:
Well i tried the serious dating thing and it didn't work out with that person thinking about staying single and just datin people until i feel i have found the person that i can have a deeper relationship and understanding with possiable marrage later on down the road and maybe have 1-2 kids but until then i'm gonna just enjoy my single life....
Country:United States
City, State:Bowling Green, Kentucky
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Chinese Sign:Rabbit
Height:6 feet 00 inches (183 cm)
Weight:141-160 lbs (64-72 kg)
Body Type:Athletic
Physical Appearance:Average
Hair Color:Brunette/brown
Eye Color:Brown
Education:Some college
Languages:English, Spanish
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Have Children:No
Want Children:Not now but someday
Pets:Dog owner, cat owner
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
cave exploring,rock climbn,amusement-parks,movies,music,sleep,hikeing,fishing,several more
Favorite Books/Authors:
i can read but none really
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
family guy, simpsons, robot chicken, king of the hill,
Favorite Music/Artists:
no favorates but i do tend to listen to more rock and older music AC/DC and so forth
Favorite Food:
several things but usually simple foods.. fried chicken, county ribs, philly subs, pizza, umm yeah

His Match
i'm interested in someone that knows what they would like outta there life and is actually working tward it instead of talking about it.. someone that is indapendent and not insecure someone fun and spontanious and likes pet's because i have a few 2 dog's and 2 cat's witch i will not give up for anyone i date so make sure you like pets NO JOKE if your just a fling don't worry bout it cause your not gonna be around long enuff to matter not to be harsh but i am limited to how much i can say here....
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual female
From:21 to 37 years old
Located Within:100 miles
Height From:5ft 06in To 6ft 02in (168 to 188 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 121-140 lbs (55-63 kg)
Relationship Status:Any
Body Type:Slender, average, athletic
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Blonde, dirty-blonde, strawberry-blonde, brunette/brown, light brown, black
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):Any
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink, occasionally/socially, trying to quit
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:No, 1 child, 2 children
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Dog owner, cat owner, fish owner, bird owner, reptile owner, rodent owner, other pets




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.