Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


doctorrain: Seeking the person who fits me best Bookmark and Share
I am 39 years old single heterosexual male looking for e-mail/pen pal, friendship, casual/short-term, long-term, marriage, physical/intimate, erotic chat relationship(s).

About Me:
I am 33 yrs old, I stand 6'4 and have varied interests from occasional sports to good music. I like to catch live music IF theres actually something good. I don't want to go to some crappy cover band event. If I seem like a snob, no apologies, I am just at a higher standard than many.
Country:United States
City, State:Auburn, California
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Chinese Sign:Monkey
Body Type:Athletic
Physical Appearance:Very attractive
Hair Color:Brunette/brown
Eye Color:Hazel
Religion:Agnostic
Education:Some college
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Have Children:No
Want Children:Yes
Pets:No pets, cat owner
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
Walking, internet, meeting new people, shopping, styling my hair (haha).
Favorite Books/Authors:
Not passionate enough that I have favorite authors really and since I Have the internet, its harder for me to pick up a book or focus on it for a long time. I read news stories and shorter writings and blogs.
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
I try not to watch TV as much as possible. A lot of it is poison.
Favorite Music/Artists:
Frank Black, Pixies, Offspring, Millencolin, Brian Setzer, Juliana Hatfield, Frank Sinatra, Perry Como, Hank Williams, Hank Williams III, Legendary Shack Shakers, Social Distortion, Supersuckers, Nick Cave, Tom Waits, Decemberists, Mark Lanegan
Favorite Food:
Good Italian food, good Chinese food, Southern style fried chicken, some Mexican or Hispanic food like Cuban food, actual Spanish food, BBQ.

His Match
I am looking for someone who fits me. Being tall helps but it isn't a requirement. Good looks are a plus or at the very least someone who takes care of themselves, if you're a fat slob no offense, not interested. I don't care about a womans age so much as how she takes care of herself although I do want to have kids one day with the right woman who I feel is best to procreate with. I am not materialistic, I don't give a damn what you make for money as long as between us, the incomes give us enough leftover to be comfortable IF it ever came to a living situation. Not sure if much will on these dating sites nowadays as it seems like most people who fit me best live far away. If I feel its worth it, I will travel, just not soon.




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.