Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


greatnicki: What Is Stopping You!! Bookmark and Share

I am 39 years old single heterosexual female looking for friendship, long-term, marriage relationship(s).

About Me:
I’m honest, kind, caring and I find the truth to be easier to remember and a hell of a lot more fun. I am serious when I need to be, but am also more likely to be the one keeping everyone off balance. I would die or kill for my best friends and my family. I am generally friendly to everyone. I am at a point in my life that I know what I am good at and am getting better at standing up for myself. I am an old soul who loves to love and appreciate life and embrace all its twists and turns. I have a penchant for trying new and adventurous activities (I am inquisitive) and enjoy traveling the less beaten path with my partner :) where mother nature and her magnificent creatures will take my breath away. But, I also find joy in sitting quietly indoors with my partner and just sharing experiences and laughs. I am a very supportive, appreciative, affectionate, loyal, monogamous and caring individual who gives my all in everything I do.The most complementary partner to me would be another old soul - it is just who I am.
Country:United States
City, State:Milton, Kentucky
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Chinese Sign:Rooster
Height:5 feet 06 inches (168 cm)
Weight:141-160 lbs (64-72 kg)
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Black
Eye Color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:Post college
Income:$25,000 to $49,999
Occupation:Nurse
Languages:English, French
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Undecided
Pets:Dog owner
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
I like reading, crafts, watching movies, listening to NPR (National Public Radio) hiking, camping, any museums, photography, cooking dinner with friends. Singing loudly in private. Dancing, I enjoy going to the movies and then have a discussion on what we just saw. Sporting events. Adventures. Finding new places that I have not seen. Well it would be more fun with that special someone.
Favorite Books/Authors:
J. R. R. Tolkien, George R. R. Martin and Christopher Tolkien.
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
Wildlife Programmes, Environment Programmes, History Programmes, Geography Programmes, Astronomy Programmes, Stargate SG1, Staregate Atlantis, Star Trek, Star Trek The Next Generation, Star Trek Deep Space Nine, Star Trek Voyager, Star Trek Enterprise, Babylon 5, Crusade, Farscape, Lex, Doctor Who, Red Dwarf, Hitch Hikers Guide To the Galaxy, Blake Seven and Space 1999
Favorite Music/Artists:
Radiohead, U2, Nirvana, Coldplay, Bruce Springsteen, Queen, Led Zepplin, AC-DC, Aerosmith, REM, Elkie Brooks, Battlefield Band, Dougie Maclean, Wolfstone, Phil Cunningham & Ally Bain, Ivan Drever, Duncan Chisholm, Scottish Folk and Irish Folk.
Favorite Food:
Italian and Mexico

Her Match
I seek, as a basic premise, someone with whom I have physical, emotional, spiritual and intellectual chemistry. I seek someone who takes pride in their appearance, lifestyle, and is attractive to me, who is emotionally and financially secure. I am drawn to intelligence, compassion, loving, empathetic, romantic, affectionate, optimistic, good natured, easy going, men who are passionate about life and love, demonstrative and expressive. You must know the difference between being sexy, sensual, sensuous, and be a great kisser! It would be great if we shared some of the same interests; I enjoy the finer things in life, as well as life’s simple pleasures.
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual female
From:37 to 62 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:3ft 00in To 3ft 00in (91 to 91 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, widowed, separated, single
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.