Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


iraqivet: 50 Years Young, Retired Military Man Bookmark and Share
I am 60 years old separated heterosexual male looking for e-mail/pen pal, friendship, long-term relationship(s).

About Me:
I'm 5'8" 210lbs, flat stomach/34-36 in wranglers. I've always been very athletic but I've had a few surgeries of late (11) that have set me back. But, I'm getting healthy for the first time in a long time. I retired from the Military in July 2005, I'm now just retired and have a lot of free time. I've traveled all over (love history (american/indian) and art) and travel a few times a year to AZ and CA to see my aunts and grandma. I would love to pal around/travel with someone who could keep my feet warm at night.lol I don't drink or smoke. I'm a very romantic, very trusting. very honest, respectful, thoughtful and caring person. Who is neat and loyal with good manners. I like to walk places holding hands and like PDA. I have a very good sense of humor. I'm laid back and really don't get very excited about much. But, if needed can mix it up. I can dress for any night of the week. My normal dress is western or a casual look, shorts and a t-shirt. I also have a very hairy chest.
Country:United States
City, State:Purcell, Oklahoma
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Chinese Sign:Pig
Height:5 feet 08 inches (173 cm)
Weight:201-220 lbs (91-99 kg)
Body Type:Athletic
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Dirty-blonde
Eye Color:Blue
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Income:$50,000 to $74,999
Occupation:Retired Military
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:3 or more
Want Children:Undecided
Pets:Dog owner, other pets
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
Well, I was a Boy Scout Leader so if I did not say camping, hiking and anything outdoors I would have to be crazy. I also, have a 22 month Boxer (Shawnee) that is my best friend and I take her everywhere. I have a white faced, blue eyed, deaf, mare (Shania) that I've had since she was 6-months old. That just loves the pasture life!lol
Favorite Books/Authors:
Anything about history/indians or military.
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
Action/Drama/Comedy/Westerns. NCIS type shows.
Favorite Music/Artists:
Country/Classic Rock/Talk Radio.
Favorite Food:
Anything, I'm very easy to please.

His Match
I'm looking for someone who does not smoke has a small/medium body frame and size, is up-beat and fun to be around. Of course being easy on the eyes always helps too. I'm also looking for someone I can trust with all my heart, be very honest and not afraid to tell me the truth (good or bad), be very romantic, neat and clean (body and home), will not take advantage of my kindness. Oh yeah, must like to slow dance in the dark!
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual female
From:31 to 55 years old
Located Within:75 miles
Height From:5ft 00in To 5ft 07in (152 to 170 cm)
Weight From:101-120 lbs (46-54 kg) To 121-140 lbs (55-63 kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, widowed, single
Body Type:Petite, slender, average, athletic
Physical Appearance:Very attractive, attractive, average, geeky
Hair Color:Blonde, dirty-blonde, strawberry-blonde, brunette/brown, light brown, red, black
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:American-Indian, Asian, Caucasian/White, Hispanic, Multi-Racial
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):Any
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink, trying to quit
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke, trying to quit
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:No pets, dog owner, fish owner, bird owner, reptile owner, other pets




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.