Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


jarnold333: Gentleman in search of his Lady! Bookmark and Share

I am 47 years old single heterosexual male looking for long-term, marriage relationship(s).

About Me:
Hello, my name is James and I love to cook, laugh, make others laugh, dance, party, get wild, love kids, play in the rain, watch the rain fall down,be active, go to festivals, listen to music, BBQ, hang out with friends, socialize, watch movies, be romantic, cuddle, go to the zoo, museum, dine out once in a while, travel around on a weekend, and try so many different things in life, I am open to do anything, go anywhere as long as I am with that special woman and we can talk, laugh, enjoy each other company, and experience it all together! I want my woman to be my best friend, I feel that is where the best communication starts, lay around either on the couch or in the bed and talk all afternoon until who cares what time. I have a couple of tattoos, I do want a couple more tattoos maybe, just don't know what I want yet. I can be a bad boy when I need to be, but I was raised and have embarrassed the gentleman side of me. I know how to treat a lady and keep a smile on her face.
Country:United States
City, State:Germantown, Wisconsin
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Chinese Sign:Rat
Height:5 feet 09 inches (175 cm)
Weight:161-180 lbs (73-81 kg)
Body Type:Athletic
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Brunette/brown
Eye Color:Green
Religion:Christian
Education:High-school
Income:$25,000 to $49,999
Occupation:CSR
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Yes
Pets:No pets
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
I enjoy playing softball, hardball, volleyball, football, as well as watching those sports too. I enjoy dancing, cooking, bike riding, swimming, and most anything that has to do with the out doors.
Favorite Books/Authors:
I don't read much because I just don't have the time to read because if I do I have to read something straight through, if i put it down and come back to it I will forget what is going on in the story.
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
I do watch a lot of movies since I hate the cold I stay in a lot and snuggle down and watch a ton of movies. I enjoy a movie on by its' acting and story line.
Favorite Music/Artists:
I love music so I do listen to a lot of different kinds of music, but to name some well I like 3 Doors down, Nickelback, Life house, Kings of Leon, Jaime Foxx, Tyrese, Genuwine, Ray Charles, Jon Mayor, Sugarland, Keith Urban, Toby keith, Trace Adkins, Jon B, and the list goes on.
Favorite Food:
I also enjoy all kinds of food, I believe as long as it is prepared properly than I will enjoy it as well.

His Match
I Would like to meet a woman who is respectful honest Trusting, good sense of humor, confident, open minded, someone who is not a Jealous woman, well. I am not a jealous guy, supportive, romantic, active, sociable, funny, athletic, wild, creative, pretty good looking, great smile, caring, a good listener, I believe you have to be physically attracted to the other person so there would have to be an attraction there too.




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.