Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


jhunterd: A man is as good as his words Bookmark and Share

I am 56 years old divorced heterosexual male looking for e-mail/pen pal, friendship, long-term, marriage relationship(s).

About Me:
prefer you contact me directly at jhunterd or send me an IM..NO GAMES PLS.... I am new to this site..I am a Medical Doctor(ped), widowed and got no kids.I am working on a 3 years contract project with UNICEF.Traveled 23 countries in the last 3 years .In the last part of the contract to train local medics in 8 African countries and also on RESEARCH PROGRAM on a how best to stop some deadly disease like POLIO and MOSQUITO. This is a UN-Sponsored project,traveled to 23 countries so far.it could be fun but I believe there is time for everything..I cant be thousands of miles away from home helping in mending broken homes and building families without having mine...I think this is time for me to .I need an ideal family. THE CONTRACT TERMS SUCKS TOO. Wondering why? ask me that when contacting me.. it is my fault anyway cos I was dumb!!.Lived in L.A but now relocated to Rochester, NY. That was just b4 the contract. ...it is really stressful when u have to attend to people all
Country:United States
City, State:Los Angeles, California
Ethnicity:Other
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Chinese Sign:Rabbit
Height:5 feet 11 inches (180 cm)
Weight:201-220 lbs (91-99 kg)
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Black
Eye Color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:Doctorate
Occupation:Medical Doctor
Languages:English, Spanish, French
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Undecided

His Match
Am aware of too many fake people on the net... .So , I insists we must meet in person to make anything work.Love/friendship over the internet aint just ideal but At least we can start from somewhere over the internet. Most importantly, be yourself, there are enough other people. do not bother contact if you want to waste my time.2 let go does not mean 2 stop caring.2 let go is to learn there is something beyond.2 let go means accepting reality.The virtue of love is not finding the perfect person, but by loving the imperfect person perfectly. And, some thoughts are better kept unsaid. some feelings are better kept to yourself. because love has its way of expressing itself despite the silence. People Fall in love not knowing y nor how. Its so special a feeling that it does not require much answers just love no matter how stupid u become
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual female
From:35 to 99 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:4ft 00in To 7ft 11in (122 to 241 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, widowed, separated, single
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):Any
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.