Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


joanpot: Looking For A Soul Mate Bookmark and Share

I am 39 years old single heterosexual female looking for friendship, casual/short-term, long-term, marriage relationship(s).

About Me:
i am Farrell by name, am some one who has been hurt by a man i am single but Separated with a man few years back and i almost lost my life of love... but one thing i know in Life is you can choose who to protect and who to share life with, but you cannot choose who to love, for love isn't a choice, but destiny, and It’s never too late to be what you might have been.” I can say I live an honest, down to earth life and give 150% to those I love and trust. Trust being a building block to any relationship I will cherish. I will be kind and remain a friend to almost anyone. But to have the 150% of me will take hard work. I believe you say what you mean and mean what you say. I don't tell someone I will do something and not come through for them.i lost my parents years back and now i live all alone believing i found someone to love and be with in my life, i buy and sell goods like gold,shoes,and other items and distribute it around the country which i do love my work, well My heart is huge.
Country:United States
City, State:Newburgh, New York
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Chinese Sign:Monkey
Height:5 feet 08 inches (173 cm)
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Black
Eye Color:Light-brown
Religion:Christian
Education:Post college
Income:Less than $25,000
Occupation:Student
Languages:English, German
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Yes
Pets:Dog owner
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
Swimming
Favorite Books/Authors:
Dream lovers
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
Great drunkers
Favorite Music/Artists:
R&B and blues
Favorite Food:
Pizza

Her Match
I would like to meet the Man who can feel the words I have written above about me in his heart who will be ready and eager to have me as his wife. and I believe anyone I have a relationship with will only stay in my life if it is meant to be because this time I am looking in a special way. When I meet you and our eyes lock we can read the attraction and passion for each other then the world is ours. A Man who will appreciate the fact that he will receive genuine, faithful, rock your world love. Our kiss will truly ignite a passion within. This may sound to poetic or far out there but I have felt it with one person since i Separated with a man but i do believe that my real husband is right here to me my life meaningful which i know he is down to earth, honesty never came through only the passion and I am still looking and know you are out there and I won't settle for less. until i found the true love of my life....
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual male
From:30 to 79 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:4ft 00in To 7ft 11in (122 to 241 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, widowed, separated, single
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:African-American, Asian, Caucasian/White, Hispanic
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.