Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


kboomemphis: No more DRAMA please!!!! Bookmark and Share

I am 44 years old divorced heterosexual male looking for e-mail/pen pal, friendship, casual/short-term, long-term, marriage, physical/intimate, discreet, erotic chat relationship(s).

About Me:
Hands on type of guy. Can fix almost anything. I love to cook, and spend time with my two children. HUGH 80's fan. Love concerts, the outdoors, working out, and experiencing life in all its myriad forms. Hate liars, drama, and people who are pessimistic. Love deep conversations, and am just as happy curled up on the couch talking and listening as I am at a party. Great sense of humor- lots of sarcasm. I can talk to anyone, and people find it easy to talk to me. I am a great listener.
Country:United States
City, State:Memphis, Tennessee
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Chinese Sign:Rabbit
Height:5 feet 10 inches (178 cm)
Weight:161-180 lbs (73-81 kg)
Body Type:Athletic
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Light brown
Eye Color:Blue
Religion:Other
Education:Post college
Occupation:Alarm Installation Tech
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Have Children:2 children
Want Children:Undecided
Pets:No pets
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
Walking, hiking, camping, people watching. Fixing things, learning about anything. Reading, riding with the windows down. Going to the beach. All day. Staying up all night occasionally.
Favorite Books/Authors:
Mostly horror, science fiction, and action/adventure, Love Harry Potter.
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
The Matrix, Jaws, cartoons, House, The Closer, Saving Grace, The Bourne movies, anything with a twist. Love bruce willis, Kathleen Turner, cult movies, and silent films. Actually, there is not much I do not like...
Favorite Music/Artists:
ANYTHING (well almost) from the 80's, the blues, Jazz, alternative rock, and old school country. Again, I'm pretty easy.
Favorite Food:
Mexican, chinese, and southern home cooking. The later I can make well. Never been one for sweets, but occasionally I indulge.

His Match
I would like to meet someone who knows who they are, what they want, and what they like. I want to be with someone who likes new experiences and is not a conservative party pooper. I love to laugh, you should too. A lot. If you are not having a good time, you need to move onto something else. I want someone who respects themselves and other people. Someone with a kind heart, and a sharp mind. Someone who would like to eat in and watch a movie as well as goto a party. Gotta love children.
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual female
From:25 to 47 years old
Located Within:20 miles
Height From:5ft 02in To 6ft 03in (157 to 190 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 161-180 lbs (73-81 kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, widowed, separated, single
Body Type:Petite, slender, average, athletic, few extra pounds, full figured, proportional, body builder
Physical Appearance:Very attractive, attractive, average, geeky
Hair Color:Blonde, dirty-blonde, strawberry-blonde, brunette/brown, light brown, black
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Some college, college degree, post college, doctoral degree
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:No pets, cat owner, fish owner, bird owner, reptile owner, other pets




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.