Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


manofmountains: Are you missing out? Let's talk. Bookmark and Share

I am 66 years old separated heterosexual male looking for e-mail/pen pal, friendship, casual/short-term, long-term, marriage, physical/intimate, discreet, erotic chat relationship(s).

About Me:
I am a laid back, easy going, honest, truthful, speaks my mind, caring, loving, cuddling person. I like to snuggle on the sofa/bed watching a good movie. I like have friends and family over for dinner/BBQ's. I like to bowl, go horseback riding, rides in the country, nature, mountains, beach at sun up or sun down. Just being with my special lady. I don't hit, yell at, or belittle my lady. And no one does either if I am around. You are my lady, My Queen and you will have respect from all if I can help it. I love waterfall, light houses, old cars and truck, flea markets, movies, theatre, comedy clubs (clean humor if possible). Will I look at other women. I am sure I will. Will I cheat on you? No way. I do not do that, do not believe in that, and will not stand for it. I will give you 150% of myself. You have to decide what amount you are willing to give. I am disabled so I do not work. I still can do things but sometimes I just do them a little slower. I have seen all the states in the US and most of the countries around the world. If you have any questions for me just ask. I am a open book. Personal, physical or whatever. I WILL NOT DATE SMOKERS OR BLACKS. MY PREFERENCE. NOT RACISM JUST ME. I just wish everyone the best in finding what you are looking for.
Country:United States
City, State:Murphy, North Carolina
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Chinese Sign:Snake
Height:5 feet 08 inches (173 cm)
Weight:181-200 lbs (82-90 kg)
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Average
Hair Color:Gray
Eye Color:Blue
Religion:Christian
Education:High-school
Income:Less than $25,000
Occupation:Retired / Disabled
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:3 or more
Want Children:No
Pets:No pets
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
bowling, horseback riding, flea markets, old cars/trucks shows. Mountains, beaches at night, nature, light hiking, camping, skinning dipping, snugging, movies, cooking with or for someone. Kissing, hugging, and so much more.
Favorite Books/Authors:
Nora Roberts, Westerns, Bible
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
NCIS / NCIS LA, Crimal Minds, Daniel Boone, Rifleman, Blind Sides, Facing the Giants, WWE, Tank, Hawaii Five O, so many more.
Favorite Music/Artists:
Southern Gospel, Country Western, Blues, Jazz, Classical
Favorite Food:
Seafood, Mexican, Itialian, Japanise, fast food, Steak, eggs and pork chops

His Match
I would like a easy going, loyal, honest, non-materialistic lady. As far as the rest we will work that out and see what happens. If you are game then let's talk.
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual female
From:45 to 60 years old
Located Within:150 miles
Height From:3ft 00in To 3ft 00in (91 to 91 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 141-160 lbs (64-72 kg)
Relationship Status:Any
Body Type:Petite, slender, average, athletic, few extra pounds, full figured, body builder
Physical Appearance:Very attractive, attractive, average, geeky
Hair Color:Blonde, dirty-blonde, strawberry-blonde, brunette/brown, light brown, red, black, gray
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:American-Indian, Asian, Caucasian/White, Hispanic
Religion:Christian, Catholic, Jewish
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink, occasionally/socially, trying to quit
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Not now but someday, no, undecided
Pets:Can't be around pets, no pets, dog owner, cat owner, fish owner




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.