Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


mboldon77: Looking for the right one!!! Bookmark and Share

I am 42 years old single heterosexual female looking for e-mail/pen pal, friendship, long-term, marriage relationship(s).

About Me:
I am 34 and have lived in Lincolnton. I am pretty down to earth and easy going. Love the outdoors and spending time with my friends and family. I'm the type of person that will give you the benefit of doubt, until you screw me over. I'll do anything I can for my friends and family, because they are the reason I am who I am today. I am not a materialistic person, I would much rather have good people in my life than fancy things.
Country:United States
City, State:Lincolnton, Georgia
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Chinese Sign:Snake
Height:5 feet 06 inches (168 cm)
Weight:121-140 lbs (55-63 kg)
Body Type:Slender
Physical Appearance:Very attractive
Hair Color:Blonde
Eye Color:Blue
Religion:Catholic
Education:Some college
Occupation:self employed
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Undecided
Pets:No pets
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
environmental issues, native issues/pride, 'stangs, scout II's,concerts, 'skin bands/groups/artists, green bay packers, red sox,traveling, dinosaurs, mtn. biking, green chiles, big beautiful booty's, geology, "real" history, other nerd sh***, and so forth...
Favorite Books/Authors:
red earth, white lies/v. deloria; among the dogeaters/a. louis; ceremonies of the damned/a. louis;the dark knight/f. miller; skins/a.louis;evil corn/a. louis Science, Politics, Biography, Fiction, Fantasy, whatever. If it transports me, or informs me, and does it without boring me, I'm into it.
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
silent hill, blue velvet, ghostworld, dance me outside, deadman, dumb and dumber, waterboy, dance w/ the devil, heavy metal, the warriors, night of the living dead and lot more
Favorite Music/Artists:
I listen to all kind of music,Its really depend on my mood
Favorite Food:
Vegetarian

Her Match
Just trying to find that one that loves the same things I do, possibly playing MMORPGS Online would be nice. He also has to be his own person too so some things that are different because I love to always try things that are new and different too. I have tried the total opposite approach and that didn't work for me so maybe some things we can do together would work better. Maybe go out and shoot a game of pool or go out and sing. I don't really ask to much of a man because nobody is perfect and I don't believe you need to be perfect to be with me. Its all about the beauty you hold within your soul that is all that really matters to me.
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual male
From:33 to 99 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:3ft 00in To 7ft 11in (91 to 241 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Any
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.