Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


mcgregorcool: All i want is love Bookmark and Share
I am 69 years old widowed heterosexual male looking for long-term, marriage relationship(s).

About Me:
I am a sincere, honest, dedicated, responsible, romantic, and passionate young gentleman with a good sense of humor and strong values in search of a best friend, life-long partner, and a true love. Even though I am blessed with a youthful appearance, I have the wisdom of many ages. I value friendship, honesty, loyalty, romance, passion, spirituality, family, and a good laugh. I have had many experiences in my life that make me an intelligent, well-rounded,understanding, and compassionate person. I am responsible and have been successful in my career and have financial stability and security. My priorities are always with home, family, and hopefully,one day,a love that is true.I was raised with proper values, have a good moral upbringing, and am a traditional gentleman. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy making others smile,laugh,and believe I am a kind, generous person. I like spontaneity, silliness sarcasm,and can appreciate different forms of humor in the appropriate moments
Country:United States
City, State:California City, California
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Chinese Sign:Tiger
Height:5 feet 08 inches (173 cm)
Body Type:Athletic
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Gray
Eye Color:Hazel
Religion:Christian
Education:Post college
Occupation:construction engineer
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:1 child
Pets:Dog owner
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
GOLFING..
Favorite Books/Authors:
Journals
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
Actions and thrillers
Favorite Music/Artists:
pop,Micheal jackson
Favorite Food:
Spaghetti and chicken stew.

His Match
My dream-mate is a good looking, sexy, compatible feminine woman, who is not self-centered, loves to share, and is honest, dedicated, and not afraid of commitment. My ideal mate would love to spend quality time just being together as well as have fun in sharing interests, hobbies,and each other. She loves attention, affection, and also has the same passion/desire for romance. She is a lady who has strong family values and has no trouble being a homebody or going out on the town with her man. My dream lady is a passionate, empathetic, outgoing,self-confident, and fun-loving individual,who is dedicated and loyal to the one man she loves. My life-long mate will have have interests in settling down and completing a family. Together we will rule our lives with enjoyment and exciting new experiences. Our love will be the foundation for a prosperous life filled with happiness and contentment.




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.