Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


needachancetolove: I am lonely and need someone who cares and is open Bookmark and Share

I am 70 years old single bisexual male looking for e-mail/pen pal, friendship, casual/short-term, physical/intimate, discreet relationship(s).

About Me:
I am 61 but not over the hill by a long shot. I am into internet marketing, or at least trying to get to where I can make money on line as I am unemployed and not likely to get a job at my age and considering the economy today. I am very easy to get to know and get along with. I like to just be comfortable with people and make them feel comfortable around and with me. I have been bisexual since I was 6 years old and really prefer the homosexual side of me over the other. I prefer to make a man happy in most any way he wants except annal. I love to give full body massages covering every square inch of their body with hands and other... I'm always willing to answer any questions about my self no matter how embarrassing they may be because I do believe in honesty...especially up front. most people have told me I'm too honest for my own good but... I am more of a stay at home type guy that would be more happy in your arms or whatever than out goofing off somewhere.
Country:United States
City, State:Louisville, Kentucky
Ethnicity:American-Indian
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Chinese Sign:Ox
Height:5 feet 09 inches (175 cm)
Weight:141-160 lbs (64-72 kg)
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Average
Hair Color:Other
Eye Color:Blue
Religion:Other
Education:Other
Income:Less than $25,000
Occupation:internet marketer
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Regularly
Have Children:2 children
Want Children:No
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
I occasionally like to shoot some pool, when I can focus...lol! I like to get in my truck and just drive sometimes. I am interested in learning how to make money on line. I wouldn't mind if someone new how and could set and teach me how to make money on line.
Favorite Books/Authors:
I like to occasionally read old westerns but mainly sci-fi books to keep my mind expanded to possibilities.
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
Star Trek...Star Wars...and oddly enough old western shows and movies.
Favorite Music/Artists:
Classic Rock and occasionally some country. My favorite song is 'Tom Sawyer' by Rush.
Favorite Food:
Hamburgers, hot dogs, macaroni & cheese, pizza, and going out to eat at a good buffet.

His Match
I would like to meet someone that is open minded about life and who cares about the one they are with. I have had a miserable life of being treated like an old dirty rag to use when they want to. I'm not particular about someones age but do prefer 20-40 because they help me feel younger and more alive and they are a lot more fun to get physically involved with for, what to me is obvious reasons but...if you need to know then just ask and I will lay it out for you. I would love to get with another American Indian that has the same understanding of life and how important it is to live life not just try to be religious about it. One that is beautiful in heart, mind, and spirit and doesn't look too bad either as well as one that loves to be made love to..very discretely but very honestly. I don't require them to feel as is they have to make love to me as long as they will let me make love to them...i have always been a pleaser..not a teaser.
I Would Like To Meet:Bisexual male
From:20 to 40 years old
Located Within:50 miles
Height From:5ft 09in To 6ft 02in (175 to 188 cm)
Weight From:161-180 lbs (73-81 kg) To 181-200 lbs (82-90 kg)
Relationship Status:Married, divorced, widowed, separated, attached, single, engaged
Body Type:Full figured, proportional, body builder
Physical Appearance:Attractive, average
Hair Color:Blonde, dirty-blonde, brunette/brown, light brown, black, gray
Eye Color:Light-brown, blue, gray, green, hazel
Ethnicity:American-Indian, Caucasian/White
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Regularly
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:No
Pets:Any




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.