Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


nicole3287: i need a new love that will bring me happiness Bookmark and Share

I am 37 years old separated homosexual female looking for e-mail/pen pal, friendship, long-term, marriage relationship(s).

About Me:
My name is nicole tina 3o yrs, 5'1 tall, 101 lbs. I have not been in any relationship for about 2 yrs now, my last relationship ended because my Ex was cheating on me with my best friend... I was hurt so bad by him and that was the worst feeling of my life. I have not been involved with anybody since then because I am afraid of getting hurt again. Right now I need someone in my life but I am not rushing into any relationship. I am someone that loves to enjoy life to the fullest, i love going out to the movies, on dates and to the swimming pool. I was born and raised in american. and i received my Bachelor's Degree at indaina University and i'm so much into Art's and Designs.. My dad is from America and mom is a russian. I am an russian and American and the only child of my parents. I lost my dad when I was 19 years old, so my mom relocated back to her home town. So i have been living with a friend in indiana connerville . I have a kind sense of humor, I love to laugh and to make that special someone laugh also. I am very sincere in finding true love for a life time and im a very loyal Lady . I do not drink or do any drugs. I am very easy going and have a great sense of humor. I am also a very deeply romantic lady but only gets romantic with my man. The right person for me, that one I wanna share my life with. I love to listen to music. I love children and believe they are like precious flowers of the world.
Country:United States
City, State:Springville, New York
Ethnicity:Other
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Chinese Sign:Dog
Height:5 feet 01 inches (155 cm)
Weight:101-120 lbs (46-54 kg)
Body Type:Slender
Hair Color:Blonde
Eye Color:Black
Religion:Christian
Languages:English, Russian
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Undecided
Pets:Dog owner
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
I am someone that loves to enjoy life to the fullest, i love going out to the movies, on dates and to the swimming pool
Favorite Books/Authors:
without asilverspoon
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
mtv base
Favorite Music/Artists:
r and b
Favorite Food:
seafood and chicken

Her Match
i will like to meet a honest,caring,affectionate,romantic lationship and a man that our relationship can lead to marriage in future
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual male
From:37 to 99 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:3ft 00in To 7ft 11in (91 to 241 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 80-100 lbs (36-45 kg)
Relationship Status:Any
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):Any
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.