Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


octady139: A Healthy Start To Something Special? Bookmark and Share

I am 48 years old divorced heterosexual male looking for friendship, long-term, marriage relationship(s).

About Me:
I used to tell myself the internet is the last place I'd resort to looking for love. Well, guess who's come to dinner now! Haha!! Anyways, I'm Human! I laugh. I cry. . I have flaws. I am imperfect. I hurt. I love. I hate. I make mistakes. I dream. I take chances. I fall. I have fears. I have needs. But unlike most people my age... I have a determination to better myself in everyday possible. I have done many of the things one is counseled to do to be established at this point in life and they have mostly worked just fine. I'm an educated and well-exposed 47 year old man of Vietnamese descent. I'm currently divorced,live alone but father to a beautiful 14 year old daughter who lives with the mom in Toronto,Canada. So in essence I'm looking to establish a meaningful relationship with a woman we essentially share similar interests in her early thirties to early fifties regardless of race,color and creed,religious beliefs and or political affiliations.
Country:United States
City, State:Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Ethnicity:Multi-racial
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Chinese Sign:Dog
Height:5 feet 09 inches (175 cm)
Body Type:Few extra pounds
Physical Appearance:Average
Hair Color:Gray
Eye Color:Dark-brown
Religion:Christian
Education:Post college
Income:$100,000 to$150,000
Occupation:Realtor
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:1 child
Want Children:Undecided

His Match
From a physical point of view you are very feminine, well groomed, sexy, between 5'0 and 6' tall, and have an average to slightly curvy shape and love being a woman - manicures, pedicures, clothings, shoes and bags are just a few things that enhance your femininity. You genuinely enjoy being cared for,shopped for, and fussed over and eventually loved BUT you are also independent and somewhat established. I'm looking for someone to treat like a Queen for a long-term relationship possibly leading to marriage. I know I've put up quite a tall order, but if you truly think you're the woman of my dreams please do not hesitate to respond to my profile,making sure of course that you give a brief narrative about yourself. Thank you!




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.