Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


ontheside56: There's a place for us Bookmark and Share

I am 63 years old widowed bisexual male looking for long-term, marriage relationship(s).

About Me:
I'm easy going and friendly, I have a sense of humor, and I'll bet I can keep you laughing, life's too short to be taken too seriously. I have so much pleasure I want to share and build upon with someone special, I love candle light dinners, I am very spontaneous and easy to get along with, I am not really comfortable with dating or going out with several people, much more interested in meeting the right one person when the time is right, for long term exclusive commitment, I don't want a one time thing, I want and one going thing, public displays of affection, have great manners and treat ladies with respect, I am shy to express much about my self over this online scene. This is the time i have to give a try now,I have a lot of Love and Care to offer to that special someone. I've been single for years now and i have come to a stage were i couldn't help my self been alone anymore i think i need that special someone to complete me, Honesty and Truth is something I couldn't live without in my life . Because I always go by it and it has lead me into meeting nice people and many more, I've many love trees in me that has many loving and caring things to offer and i need a good farmer to take care of it. I guess you are out there reading what I'm putting over here. Writing Such words over here is Like writing on your heart. So who ever want to know more should get near the Box and Open it and would know whats inside, I believe the simple moments can be the most enjoyable. The abil
Country:Canada
City, State:Ottawa, Ontario
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Chinese Sign:Sheep
Height:5 feet 11 inches (180 cm)
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Light brown
Eye Color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Undecided
Pets:Dog owner
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing, Hunting, Gardening, Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies, Videos, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs, Dancing, Playing cards, Playing sports, Shopping, Antiques, Travel, Sightseeing, Watching sports
Favorite Books/Authors:
You Can Create An exceptional LIFE. By Louise Hay & Cheryl Richardson
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite Music/Artists:
Country, Rock, Oldies, Westerns, Instrumental
Favorite Food:
Mostly healthy

His Match
I am looking for someone who will become my best friend someone that is very caring that has a good sense of humor, who enjoys the simple things in life, A woman who likes to do things and laugh and have a good time, someone who is serious about being in a relationship and wanting to be in one not just thinking about it, hoping to find my life partner to share all of life's rewards and challenges together. in love, intimacy and faith
I Would Like To Meet:Bisexual female
From:45 to 55 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:3ft 00in To 3ft 00in (91 to 91 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, widowed, separated, single
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.