Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


oshyana: Bloke lost in Minnesota Bookmark and Share
I am 39 years old single heterosexual male looking for friendship, casual/short-term, long-term, marriage, physical/intimate, discreet relationship(s).

About Me:
i am new to Minnesota, moved here for work from NYC. Originally i am from England, but my heritage is a mix of Pashtun, Italian and English. I enjoy my career as a professional Analyst and my avocation as helping hand to disable children. I'm as comfortable in a club as I am in the library. I enjoy watching movies while having a nice glass of wine and great company.My favourite spot is Bob's Java Hut in Uptown for coffee and people watching. Sunny Side Up for breakfast. Are you up for it??
Country:United States
City, State:Minneapolis, Minnesota
Ethnicity:Multi-racial
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Chinese Sign:Monkey
Height:5 feet 11 inches (180 cm)
Weight:181-200 lbs (82-90 kg)
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Black
Eye Color:Brown
Education:Post college
Income:$75,000 to $99,999
Languages:English, Hebrew, Arabic, Other
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Trying to quit
Have Children:No
Want Children:Not now but someday
Pets:No pets
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
Bob's Java Hut in Uptown for coffee and people watching. Sunny Side Up for breakfast. O'Donovans or Brit's for a pint.

His Match
my perfect lady she has flair, is complex, beautiful, bold, personable, kind, smart and assertive, photogenic and loves my attention( and i am sure its you, i just feel it about you)! While not easily impressed, underneath, she has a gracious spirit (and knows when to employ it). An ability to handle my occasional intensity is a survival skill. I mean well, but am told I can sometimes have an edge. That's okay - I can handle it if sometimes you do as well. Together we could bring out the BEST.




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.