Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


phan2016: Let us see how it goes from here Bookmark and Share

I am 63 years old widowed heterosexual male looking for e-mail/pen pal, long-term, marriage relationship(s).

About Me:
People say I’m a kind, generous, attentive, caring and affectionate man with a good sense of humor. I think I am very positive! I am very easy-going and I simply adore communication and meeting new people. I have many interests in my life. I’m a person who likes to learn, discover and see new beautiful places. I love animals, flowers, and children. I like absolutely everything that surrounds me and I like to enjoy every moment of my life.
Country:United States
City, State:Houston, Texas
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Chinese Sign:Monkey
Height:5 feet 06 inches (168 cm)
Weight:141-160 lbs (64-72 kg)
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Blonde
Eye Color:Blue
Religion:Christian
Education:Some college
Income:$50,000 to $74,999
Occupation:Military Engineer
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Undecided
Pets:No pets
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
Walking,travelling,camping,sports etc
Favorite Books/Authors:
Dance With The Devil Sherrilyn Kenyon,Jackson Rule Sharon Sala w/a Dinah McCall,Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire J.K. Rowling.
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
Daniel Radcliffe Actor, Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets Richard Harris Actor, Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone
Favorite Music/Artists:
R&B Ne-Yo to talk about "Let Me Love You" ,Boyz II Men - IT'S SO HARD TO SAY GOODBYE TO YESTERDAY",Alicia Keys - Girl On Fire
Favorite Food:
Sea foods,

His Match
I am looking for someone to be my partner during all my life, someone who will allow me to love her like she has never been loved. I believe in romance and I know that routine will never destroy my future relationship. I adore romantic dinners with many candles, nice flowers and sincere smiles especially in the morning. I want a woman who seriously desires to create a strong and happy family, who is ready to be a good and caring wife and mother. I will do everything to make her lucky and our family life will be full of many romantic moments. I want you to be honest! I hate indifference, lie and betrayal. I believe we should be honest, sincere, attentive and open-hearted to each other. Life is short and let us be in a hurry to make it much happier!!!
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual female
From:45 to 60 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:3ft 00in To 7ft 11in (91 to 241 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Any
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.