Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


rnoll: SMILE TO LOVE Bookmark and Share

I am 57 years old widowed heterosexual male looking for long-term, marriage relationship(s).

About Me:
just a working stiff who serves his country and the people .... And yes this occupies much of my time, yet I still like to get out and enjoy a good meal, movie, play, concert, and such (not much for the bar scene). Love to go fishing when time allows, and try to travel out of state at least once a year, but miss the warm beaches with warm company. I've been single for years, putting my life in order, and being there for my children now am lookng for someone that i will love and grow old with,some one that is ready for true love, and feel it's time to find who to share life with....
Country:United States
City, State:Bristol, Florida
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Chinese Sign:Rabbit
Height:6 feet 00 inches (183 cm)
Weight:121-140 lbs (55-63 kg)
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Black
Eye Color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Income:$75,000 to $99,999
Languages:English, Spanish
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:1 child
Want Children:Undecided
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
Football, B-ball, Softball, swimming and horse back riding. Drag racing, Hot boat racing, and motorcycle drag racing.Four wheelin', Dirt Bike riding and anything to get muddy and have fun doin it.
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
Alot of diffrent types. I like some Horror, Comedy, Action,some Drama, Suspence and about True Stories.CSI (all) series,Law & Order (all episodes)
Favorite Music/Artists:
I love all types of music except for music that talks about abuse toward women or children I tried to listen to Oprea really can't understand it since I cannot speak or read Italian. My favorite bands , Night Ranger, AC/DC, Metalica, Ozzy, White Snake, Skid Row,Black Lable Society, Poison, Gotta love Bret Michaels he is so HOTTT!!!Tesla, I.C.P.Twizted and so many too list rt here.I also like R-n-B some Rap like LL Cool J, Ice T, Tu pac, 50 Cent, Dio, and so much I can't remember em all..
Favorite Food:
SEAFOOD

His Match
Someone with a level head, a beautiful smile, and a sense of humor who enjoys a meal and a movie at home as much as a night on the town. Throw in a fishing / camping buddy, be it out on the ocean, or at the cabin on the Keani, who can bait their own hook. Who can take the time to hop on a plane in search of sand, surf, and/or sunshine for a couple of weeks every winter. But that's getting ahead of myself...for now, just someone who's interested in sharing some of their time getting to know me ..
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual female
From:40 to 99 years old
Located Within:50 miles
Height From:3ft 00in To 7ft 11in (91 to 241 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, widowed, separated, single
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):Any
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.