Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


singlejewel: Lets grow old together Bookmark and Share

I am 38 years old single heterosexual female looking for long-term, marriage relationship(s).

About Me:
I am a single lady,never married and i dont have kids too....I am caring,honest,straightforward and openminded too...I have a fragile heart and i am easily committed into a relationship....I am here looking for true love and i will never settle for less...i have a good sense of humor and human feelings too
Country:United States
City, State:San Jose, California
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Chinese Sign:Rooster
Height:5 feet 06 inches (168 cm)
Weight:141-160 lbs (64-72 kg)
Body Type:Slender
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Black
Eye Color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:Post college
Income:$50,000 to $74,999
Languages:English, German
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Yes
Pets:Dog owner, cat owner
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
swimming , shopping , camping , listening to music , gardening , cooking , visiting mesuems , gallery
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
sports , documentaries , reality shows , news ,
Favorite Music/Artists:
R n B , Slows , Blues , pop ,
Favorite Food:
Italian , Mexican , fast food , sea food , american , pizza

Her Match
I am looking for a good,responsible,loving,romantic and openminded man to love and to marry...I want a man who have a good heart and who is not here to play mind games or for sex chat only as i want him to know that i am here for marriage and thats what my heart and my man should desire
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual male
From:42 to 99 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:4ft 00in To 7ft 10in (122 to 239 cm)
Weight From:101-120 lbs (46-54 kg) To 241-260 lbs (109-117 kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, widowed, separated, single
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Very attractive, attractive, average, geeky
Hair Color:Blonde, dirty-blonde, strawberry-blonde, brunette/brown, light brown, red, black, gray
Eye Color:Brown, light-brown, dark-brown, black, blue, gray, green, hazel
Ethnicity:American-Indian, Caucasian/White, Hispanic, Multi-Racial, Other
Religion:Agnostic, Atheist, Christian, Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Buddhist
Education:College degree, post college, doctoral degree, other
Income:$25,000-$49,999, $50,000-$74,999, $75,000-$99,999, $100,000-$150,000, More than $150,000, Millionaire
Language(s):English, German, Spanish
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink, occasionally/socially, regularly, trying to quit
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke, occasionally/socially, trying to quit
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Not now but someday, yes, undecided
Pets:Dog owner, cat owner, fish owner, bird owner, reptile owner




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.