Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


sollen: Pater eius est Sol. Mater eius est Luna. Bookmark and Share

I am 38 years old single heterosexual female looking for friendship, long-term, marriage relationship(s).

About Me:
I am a loving, very feminine, affectionate, caring and devoted to my beloved. I'm friendly and optimistic person with the active life style. I am also romantic, graceful and elegant. I like traveling , exploration and find out something new. I enjoy the outdoors, particularly the woods and mountains, and of course, I love the sun, flowers and dream of the day when I am walking along the sandy beaches of the ocean, feeling breeze from the water, watching the waves and listening to their tender whisper. I like to cook tasty things and to make my house beautiful and cozy. I try to create the atmosphere of the kindness and warmth around myself for the both of us, to take care of my beloved is very important for me. I appreciate traditional family values and dream of my time to have the kids. I study modern and contemporary arts. I love fine art as well, especially flemish paintings. I spend a lot of times visiting galleris, museums and exhibitions.
Country:Russia
City, State:Erevan, Москва и Московская обл.
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Chinese Sign:Rooster
Height:5 feet 09 inches (175 cm)
Weight:121-140 lbs (55-63 kg)
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Very attractive
Hair Color:Blonde
Eye Color:Green
Religion:Other
Education:Post college
Languages:English, Russian
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Yes
Pets:No pets

Her Match
I believe in love and its ability to transform ones life completely. I wish for deep, sincere relationship with someone who will arouse my spirit and make my life fulfilled. I will give him all my tenderness, love and warmth of my soul.I dream about a man who will express the mutual respect in a way of the romantic things. The most important is that you have to be tender, caring, faithful, strong man to understand and make care of the close people, because these qualites are also within myself. I'd like to meet a man to be not his wife only but also to be his good friend and partner on his life way to go together for the achivement of the goals.
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual male
From:30 to 45 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:5ft 09in To 6ft 07in (175 to 201 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, widowed, single
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.