Unlock Translation Feature

1 month = 150 credits
3 month = 400 credits (most popular)
6 month = 700 credits
1 year = 1100 credits (best value)

the fee for unlocking this feature is non-refundable
the translation is done via a third party and we cannot be responsible for its accuracy
Translation feature let's you translate what a person wrote in the profile into the language of your choice. Moreover, you can translate all incoming and outgoing letters. Have a question? Visit our Help Page. Need more credits? Buy them now!
free dating site

100% FREE DATING ONLINE

This 100% FREE DATING SITE is for dating singles with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and other members in your area! If you are looking for a date, use our free personals search to find a match.
SIGN UP NOW, IT'S FREE!

You can login below or register HERE
Username:
Password:
Forgot Password?


TO CONTACT THIS AND OTHER MEMBERS PLEASE SIGN UP. IT'S 100% FREE.


tussilago: Only for serious Bookmark and Share
I am 64 years old single heterosexual male looking for long-term, marriage relationship(s).

About Me:
.I am honest, faitfull. easy going, nice temper and have a good hels. My woman is my equal. Nature man whit a lot of knowing about nature. Prefere to give than to get. Have a young mined whit a lot of live therefor look for a woman 30-40 year young.I am in here to look for a woman who dont think she can find love over the net, but find a nice guy whom she can buield a strong and loving partnership with. Have she a cheild or two to whom I can become a real father, I wil love it. If you need a long contact based on letters there is no need to contact me. You can ask for what ever, but take care, you wil get a compleat honnest answere. I am not interested in romantic letter contact. I am here to find a wife not to have fun..How old are your kids.....Is it ok for the father if you bring the kid to Denmark.....In short term: What is your best side and what is your worst....Make your quiestion to me, clear and about watever. whit a kiss -karsten
Country:Germany
City, State:Hamburg, Hamburg
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Chinese Sign:Monkey
Height:5 feet 10 inches (178 cm)
Weight:141-160 lbs (64-72 kg)
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Average
Education:College degree
Income:$50,000 to $74,999
Languages:English, German, Spanish, Russian
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:No
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
natura outside aktive life style
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
litle tv as posible

His Match
Prepered to live in nature- boating, camping, working .... Nice temper. Can go in rubber boots and in heig heals. can work in dirt an shine on a dance flore. Are you good looking and prepered to start a relationship based on practical reson and respekt and carenes for each other and work for the love togeter you have a realy good cance. ---<30<30<30 To the young girls under 30. -pleace READ and show respect for otheres wishis. PLEACE if you are yunger than 30 don`t even think about me. I do not answere you. I am NOT intersted in letters from you, I DON`t want you.
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual female
From:30 to 40 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:5ft 05in To 5ft 11in (165 to 180 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Widowed, single
Body Type:Slender, average, proportional
Physical Appearance:Very attractive, attractive, average
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English, German, Spanish, Russian
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Has Children:No, 1 child, 2 children
Wants Children:No
Pets:Any




Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Press | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Link To Us | Advertise | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2020 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.